interior design....

haikal

http://www.kontraband.com/show/show.asp?ID=535&NEXTID=0&PREVID=550&DISPLAYORDER=20030221000055&CAT=pics&NSFW=&page=13

hope this will helps for ur home decoration

yeah nice interior design,the coffee table look so perfect

I plan to put cabinet la in my room, these wardrobes and tables is taking up so much space, room painted dark blue, white cornish, black colored accecories and PC. Just don't have the time to do all that :(

Originally posted by alien@Feb 22 2005, 11:49
bugger..
u guys shud be nominated for the oscars.. :lol:
now this is different

Originally posted by alantan+Feb 22 2005, 12:05 -->
QUOTE (alantan @ Feb 22 2005, 12:05 )
--QuoteBegin-alien
@Feb 22 2005, 11:49
bugger..
u guys shud be nominated for the oscars.. :lol:

now this is different [/b][/quote]
I think he's on the wrong thread lar :unsure:

really nice dude...... :)
the color matching w/ that table, if the color can be lighter bout 5%, will b much nicer.... :)

i'm fr Golden Globe..... :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 22 2005, 12:55
the color matching w/ that table, if the color can be lighter bout 5%, will b much nicer.... :)

But I still prefer blue color laaa <_<

..u guys still wanna act..

okie jin..u get the golden globe..
now still got the academy awards and the golden horse up for grabs..

Originally posted by junauto+Feb 22 2005, 13:14 -->
QUOTE (junauto @ Feb 22 2005, 13:14 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Feb 22 2005, 12:55

But I still prefer blue color laaa b][/quote]
blue......??
cannot lah, Blue is bad for pregnant's women, this color will make her wanna 'pee' all the time...
still prefer Oak Brown color....
matching w/ white.......... :)

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 22 2005, 16:03 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 22 2005, 16:03 )
Originally posted by junauto@Feb 22 2005, 13:14
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Feb 22 2005, 12:55

But I still prefer blue color laaa b]

blue......??
cannot lah, Blue is bad for pregnant's women, this color will make her wanna 'pee' all the time...
still prefer Oak Brown color....
matching w/ white.......... :)
[/quote]
Here's what I got from color phscology site

http://psychology.about.com/library/bl/blcolor_brwn1.htm

Brown -- certain shades of it -- can look worn and wistful.

Blue -- relaxes our nervous system. It has a sobering effect on the mind and can cause people to be more contemplative, which is the opposite reaction as red. Peaceful, tranquil blue, which is a good color for bedrooms, causes the body to produce calming chemicals. Darker shades of blue, however, can feel cold and depressing.

Sorry but I believe you have to agree with me :(

And about the 'pee' issue, can get her that flask or thingy we see at hospitals, works like a charm!!