now this is differentOriginally posted by alien@Feb 22 2005, 11:49
bugger..
u guys shud be nominated for the oscars.. :lol:
Originally posted by alantan+Feb 22 2005, 12:05 -->
QUOTE (alantan @ Feb 22 2005, 12:05 ) --QuoteBegin-alien
@Feb 22 2005, 11:49
bugger..
u guys shud be nominated for the oscars.. :lol:
now this is different [/b][/quote] I think he's on the wrong thread lar :unsure: |
But I still prefer blue color laaa <_<Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 22 2005, 12:55
really nice dude...... :)
the color matching w/ that table, if the color can be lighter bout 5%, will b much nicer.... :)
i'm fr Golden Globe..... :lol:
Originally posted by junauto+Feb 22 2005, 13:14 -->
QUOTE (junauto @ Feb 22 2005, 13:14 ) --QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Feb 22 2005, 12:55
the color matching w/ that table, if the color can be lighter bout 5%, will b much nicer.... :)
i'm fr Golden Globe..... :lol:
But I still prefer blue color laaa b][/quote] blue......?? cannot lah, Blue is bad for pregnant's women, this color will make her wanna 'pee' all the time... still prefer Oak Brown color.... matching w/ white.......... :) |
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 22 2005, 16:03 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 22 2005, 16:03 ) Originally posted by junauto@Feb 22 2005, 13:14
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Feb 22 2005, 12:55
But I still prefer blue color laaa b]
blue......?? cannot lah, Blue is bad for pregnant's women, this color will make her wanna 'pee' all the time... still prefer Oak Brown color.... matching w/ white.......... :)[/quote] Here's what I got from color phscology site http://psychology.about.com/library/bl/blcolor_brwn1.htm Brown -- certain shades of it -- can look worn and wistful. Blue -- relaxes our nervous system. It has a sobering effect on the mind and can cause people to be more contemplative, which is the opposite reaction as red. Peaceful, tranquil blue, which is a good color for bedrooms, causes the body to produce calming chemicals. Darker shades of blue, however, can feel cold and depressing. Sorry but I believe you have to agree with me :( |
Originally posted by shiroii_neko@Feb 24 2005, 23:20
give me scare tat horro pic... b]