urgh~! why never tell earlier?!!I have 10 of the ASR rear brace instock for EG/DC at rm900.

urgh~! why never tell earlier?!!
anymore chassis bracing parts that you have from US?
I tot u got it from US is much more cheaper without the tax ?
I see. RM900 is only the brace la? It doesnt include the bar as well right?
Maybe everyone is too busy due to year end la...
:sleep::sleep::sleep:what happen to taggerz???? mati already r?????? kalu terus mcm ni baik join hcoc je every month got tt hehe this saturday nite oso got tt at nasi kandar sedap![]()

matt sudah panas
integrASS :flute: owner no jiwa motorsport lah only few i can count
ef/eg/ek club even better than us u know... so memalukan integrASS![]()
Ehh matt, is there anyone selling Cusco Hi Low Soft Hard adjustable or not?
Bump: Ehh matt, is there anyone selling Cusco Hi Low Soft Hard adjustable or not?

i think we should change terggerz tu mat bunge club hahaha
ye lar everyone busy but terggerz too slow la mcm siput hahahahaYeah la Mat, year end busy lar. Everday do proposal for renewals till crazy. Haih.

ala mat, jgn la merajuk....
BTW, i won't be around until the 16th.
Holiday...
tired after working my ass off the whole year