integra Headcounts!!

Hey Kim, I'm looking for the same thing as well. Pls update me if u have the price for bulk order.

Re: integra Headcounts!!

Hey Kim, I'm looking for the same thing as well. Pls update me if u have the price for bulk order.

aha... here's someone's who;s interested. i need to check a few things first. earliest answer that i can give is after raya.

Last edited by a moderator:

allo guys and gals (ada ka?)! i'm new here, but i know some of you guys already though... yeah yeah i'm a newbie, so what?? haha ;)

anyway, my ride is a '97 DC2, hope to join in next TT or trip or whatever lah.. cheers!

bro where is the sound from? from the meter itself? best to take it to a mech and let him have a look.... i dont think changing the meter harness will work...maybe something is broken / damaged in ur meter

The sound is came from the meter it self.Ok i will ask my mechanic and take a look.Thanx bro.

Welcome to Halimza.More taggerz people coming in.

another thing is, if they ship, they'll be using UPS. if the perform form is billed at USD0, we won't be charged anything at all.

wat do u mean won't be charged anything...why would they charge at USD0? You are referring to tax u mean? No Commercial Value.... I guess so....but i think for car stuff different lar....if small i think maybe can lepas...using courier will be easier

anyone knows where i can get DC2 HID headlamps? i wanna change my normal lights coz sudah kuning maaa....:banghead:

hi! bro!! long time no c hehehe, about hid u ask taukey rin dia ade byk ori dc2 hid headlamp:biggrin:

allo guys and gals (ada ka?)! i'm new here, but i know some of you guys already though... yeah yeah i'm a newbie, so what?? haha ;)

anyway, my ride is a '97 DC2, hope to join in next TT or trip or whatever lah.. cheers!

i think i know u hehehe welkam to da teggerz mr. halim... ori type r hehehe bila nak test 4x100 meter:adore::adore::adore:

wat do u mean won't be charged anything...why would they charge at USD0? You are referring to tax u mean? No Commercial Value.... I guess so....but i think for car stuff different lar....if small i think maybe can lepas...using courier will be easier

yup... planing to use courier la. the JHP shop uses UPS for US based customers. my friend in us haven't replied to my msg yet. bz with her bf kot. if can ship to her then ask her to gift wrap the thing to me, easier la. + state it's a gift and use courier like UPS or DHL (best in asia; sux big time in US). hahahah.

wow more and more ppl are joining us again. its a sign guys to organize something big......

hari tu mattdc2 and achor kate nk organize meeting after raya when most of teggerz are available. but not yet finalize the date. cmna ya abg matt?

calling for tt on 27/09/08 at syed bistro kelana jaya 10:00pm lepak until boring hehe

thanks mast for the welcome!

i think i know u hehehe welkam to da teggerz mr. halim... ori type r hehehe bila nak test 4x100 meter:adore::adore::adore:

thanks matt! if 4x100 lari berganti boleh la! hahaha... hope to make it for TT saturday night, but like i texted you, will only be free after 1130pm: hal ehwal dalam negeri da.... ;)

ori type R? sape ni mat?

hi bro.. i actually got to know helmee by accident (not road accident la hehe) at honda glenmarie, from there got to know matt, then rin, then shah 'kuning'.. hehehe...

as for your car parts shipping thingy, i've had some experience dealing with Kastam, apparently they won't impose tax for stuff valued at <RM500 (as stated on shipping docs).. well that's what the officer told me anyway! ;)