integra Headcounts!!

pifecto14

Jul 28, 2005
Thanks for the advise...ANy tips or pointers/lookouts if I were to view a 2nd hand car (DC2)??

dgtalpunk

Apr 11, 2006
hey guyz

looong time no login..
the website is half done Teggerz - AV - DA - DB - DC -
- sum sections are not up yet. plz lemme knw if therz any probs in da site.
sorry for da late construction, been too bz with lotsa things.
just shifted home summo.

this 14th july , i'll b havin house warmin, doa selamat, kenduri, makan2!
so.. all teggerz are invited. timing around 2pm onwards.

location: Kg Subang. Its just behind the G-Mart car auction place. 5 mins from there. Juz gimme a call if yall need directions. 016 216 0360.

tq. byeee.

A

achor

we need materials for the site. been bz this month. so i can't write anything.

sorry syed, didn't managed to come to your house yesterday. this month, a lot of my friends getting married. dem, i feel old.

A

achor

Re: integra Headcounts!!

anyone want to let go their DC2? please pm me. thanks!
i wish i have enough money to buy dc5. then i can let go mine. hahahah...

hey guys... any tt? it's been a while since i've logged in. been to bz.

dc2shan

May 5, 2007
profiles.friendster.com
any TT for this week? maybe at new place...

this 28 have MSS at sepang...maybe we can plan for the convoy...

AlmostEvo

Nov 19, 2003
Pg/ KL
Haha... your car? Just kidding bro. Quite a few out there with bad condition. To be extra careful, bring the car to ur mech to check the engine and body before paying for it.

ecv_profile

Aug 30, 2006
hi guys...sigh...still rebuilding my machine yg tak seberapa laju...nway,thanks 4 all d tt msg...been busy laa lately...kereta pun rosak so can't join u guys at d moment..err jus repair mine at zarul's,but still asap hitam berkepul lah when rpm reach 3500 above ;(...any idea y???zarul did service d injectors,but ok kejap jer...kalau langar lubang or bump jadi semput...pls help me b4 i giv up n let go my car....

dc2shan

May 5, 2007
profiles.friendster.com
Haha... your car? Just kidding bro. Quite a few out there with bad condition. To be extra careful, bring the car to ur mech to check the engine and body before paying for it.
how to know it is dc2 type r or not? anybody can check for me?
recommended workshop?

simplycomplexed

Jun 28, 2007
redorzero.blogspot.com
AlmostEVO > yeah. hahak
well useD to be my car la. sold it off to a dealer in USJ4 there so i dont know where the hell it is now.
it was in a very bad condition but i had to leave to Spore for NS quickly then. freakin car turns into a pond (literally) when it rains.

hehe. yeah yeah. foosball kaki. i alot of kakis actually.
but not any good in any of them stuffs. hoho

i'll be back in KL for good by next year April. will be desperately looking for a DC2 by February. lol.
i still love how the car feels.

A

achor

guys... wanna tt this fridaynite? or sunday evening? long time never tt already.

A

achor

hi guys...sigh...still rebuilding my machine yg tak seberapa laju...nway,thanks 4 all d tt msg...been busy laa lately...kereta pun rosak so can't join u guys at d moment..err jus repair mine at zarul's,but still asap hitam berkepul lah when rpm reach 3500 above ;(...any idea y???zarul did service d injectors,but ok kejap jer...kalau langar lubang or bump jadi semput...pls help me b4 i giv up n let go my car....
1 simple and cost saving advise. get urself a halfcut. get a good one. then saliin everything in ur car. wasting money if cannot repair everything at once. + when ur car not yet 100% fit, u tekan kaw kaw. susah la.

ecv_profile

Aug 30, 2006

1 simple and cost saving advise. get urself a halfcut. get a good one. then saliin everything in ur car. wasting money if cannot repair everything at once. + when ur car not yet 100% fit, u tekan kaw kaw. susah la.
tat one those days lah.mana tahan tengok all d dc's..now serik oredy after d xcident....

shahs

Aug 3, 2006
Gian...
long time didnt TT..
some plz come out wit the trip plzz...
stim lah wanna show my yellow baby outside subang....

aimacho

Dec 2, 2006
www.freewebs.com
So...any trip guys??? lets..lepaks ,., i'm buzy at WESTPORTS la...implement new system...my wife at KEDAH huhu