integra Headcounts!!

Re: integra Headcounts!!

Guy, check this out.. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/honda/171277-calling-all-honda-sports-car-owners-convoy.html

Convoy to Bentong (wherever that is). Sadly, I cant make it..made commitments to go Malacca with some friends.

haiyooo...good activity maaa...but this week i got kursus kawin maaa..
fuel can claim good enough..so next trip dont forget to rojer me any sponsor convoy...huhuhu

ello bro...

whene can confirm date and time to melaka?

my proposal is : 25/08/2007 --- Saturday 10.00am meeting at .... (up to u all ler i waiting at seremban can ler)...

are coming to kl 1st or going straight to melaka?

i will go Kl first ? but i am first time join you all .
so i don know who to contact to meet .
hehe
hope someone can lead me .

bro im doing t-shirts and gifts do u all want to do for ur integra club ??
if u wan u guys can pm me and i can come for ur meeting and show u all what im doing

min pieces should be around 50 pieces and the price can be worked out depending on the logos and printing .... if u can give me a sample i can work the price out for u bro
beside that i do alot of other thing i got a whole booklet on what im doing :)

geng...
lets break the bukit tinggi record..
now got new member from pahang mau turun..

tougemax....turun brader...jgn tak turun..
we wait for u bro..

but mat..fix the adjustable first..
nanti bila we all main corner..
ko main brake...
heheheheh...

min pieces should be around 50 pieces and the price can be worked out depending on the logos and printing .... if u can give me a sample i can work the price out for u bro
beside that i do alot of other thing i got a whole booklet on what im doing :)

ok will see how it goes bro....thanks

guys, anyone of you know where to fix air cond ar?
my air cond got some major problem la now, scared cannot go Melaka like that
need to fix it soon, cos i have to put it to maximum only got air come out

lykiat u can either try Kool Aire or the one next to N1...but can be expensive...

Or u can try the installer who installed your alarm. His Old Town shop specilizes in air cond. If u want to go there let me know.

guys, anyone of you know where to fix air cond ar?
my air cond got some major problem la now, scared cannot go Melaka like that
need to fix it soon, cos i have to put it to maximum only got air come out

maybe blower got problem. go to a reputable air cond shop la. service and check.

btw, did u guys know that air cond needs to be serviced every 25 000 km?
but i also never jaga la. hahahah...

Program : Kl Autoshow
Vanue : Mines
Date :18/08/2007
Time : 0300pm - Midnight