integra Headcounts!!

sure got open, kelvin's car is there also now..i'll go there 2ml..he is working even CNY..so, no worry ^^

sean, i agree with adrian. must be some wiring problem. or wires not connect properly. even our radio have this 1 wire, if not install to the headunit, every radio station u preset, will be lost everytime u turn off the engine. don't play2 with wiring dude. after ur car cathes fire on the road, i don't know.

zamnov, when i 1st installed the raizin, when i crank the keys, the engine starts then dies right away. it happens a few time. but after 1 day, no more problem. i guess, the capacitors in the raizin need to charge themselves 1st.

low compression edi... dont hentam too much or u might get a new machine Taip R LOL. ur car fast edi dont need raizin stabilizer or raizn ignition.

Tegger-4-Life.....its only abt RM200 or so lar for that....better get the Pivot Earth which is RM195....which the guys are talking about .....it hooks to the battery terminals and also the ignition

Achor....i didnt manage to get the Pivot Earth during the promo at N1 Racing lar.....can donate to me ah?....ni time to go lar...rushing during CNY lor....

cannot.... cannot. spark earth is very good. i got the earth ignition too. but that 1, no need to buy la. not much difference. i can't hardly feel it. i guess it's lesser than the raizin. in terms of any increase.

right now, i need to find brake pads again. last week checked. only my right calipers r equiped with green stuff. don't know why the left ones r still with standard pads. toyol curik kot. dem. n i've got to do overtime again this saturday. anybody has any idea when is pentagon ent. is going to be open? dem. i need brake pads.

kent, i'm using ur pads for a while ok. pinjam for a while before i get my green stuff again. btw, dem hard to stop with those pads. maybe i'm used to kevlar pads.

hello guys...my car temperature so HOT.....why aa? Water Ok...maybe termostat or ECU prob..any suggestion please??

Check ur radiator as Avantasia suggested. Water pump, termostat, water-leakage, radiator cap leakage and lastly,(worst case scenario) backpressure from a damaged headgasket.

guys, just wanna share. chris from pentagon ent. called me just now. J's racing engine torque damper cost about rm760. n their shipment of skunk2 products just arive. if anybody wanna go, (provided on weekends or after work) don't forget to ajak me too. =p

oh...man, my water pump...my throtle body and my gasket was damage...huh...need spend lot of money...yesterday i tow my car from port klang to USJ19 ARAH workshop.....i see kent car there ....k guys...