integramania 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 17, 2003 Messages 2,336 Points 3,138 Feb 5, 2007 #3,561 so guys get ur rides ready man!
aimacho Known Member Senior Member Joined Dec 2, 2006 Messages 55 Points 1,506 Feb 6, 2007 #3,562 any pic at bukit tinggi???
AlmostEvo Known Member Senior Member Joined Nov 19, 2003 Messages 455 Points 3,016 Location Pg/ KL Feb 6, 2007 #3,563
AlmostEvo Known Member Senior Member Joined Nov 19, 2003 Messages 455 Points 3,016 Location Pg/ KL Feb 6, 2007 #3,564 Last edited: Feb 6, 2007
AlmostEvo Known Member Senior Member Joined Nov 19, 2003 Messages 455 Points 3,016 Location Pg/ KL Feb 6, 2007 #3,565 Here are some of the videos that I have posted on Youtube. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6qL50ceiZlk http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EKVrP_Ttm-U http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5EoANNrbfMU
Here are some of the videos that I have posted on Youtube. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6qL50ceiZlk http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EKVrP_Ttm-U http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5EoANNrbfMU
aimacho Known Member Senior Member Joined Dec 2, 2006 Messages 55 Points 1,506 Feb 6, 2007 #3,566 nice pics!! any place to go...hhehe
aimacho Known Member Senior Member Joined Dec 2, 2006 Messages 55 Points 1,506 Feb 6, 2007 #3,567 Hakim....ur camera pics???
A achor Guest Feb 6, 2007 #3,568 aimacho said: Hakim....ur camera pics??? Click to expand... bro, last time, i've pasted it. but suddenly, server reset. i try n paste it again afterward. hypertune is gonna be a big feat. get ur rides ready. heheheh
aimacho said: Hakim....ur camera pics??? Click to expand... bro, last time, i've pasted it. but suddenly, server reset. i try n paste it again afterward. hypertune is gonna be a big feat. get ur rides ready. heheheh
kent75 Senior Member Senior Member Joined Jul 18, 2005 Messages 972 Points 1,518 Location Cheras, KL Feb 6, 2007 #3,569 i'll try to get extra TEGGERZ sticker later..when we take photo, all car muz WEAR the sticker..No one will be excepted.
i'll try to get extra TEGGERZ sticker later..when we take photo, all car muz WEAR the sticker..No one will be excepted.
anubis Known Member Senior Member Joined Mar 29, 2006 Messages 205 Points 1,516 Feb 6, 2007 #3,570 When is the event?
integramania 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 17, 2003 Messages 2,336 Points 3,138 Feb 6, 2007 #3,571 After new year...we will sit down and plan this properly By the way guys the Bkt Tinggi one will be featured in the next Hypertune and Shift
After new year...we will sit down and plan this properly By the way guys the Bkt Tinggi one will be featured in the next Hypertune and Shift
L lykiat Known Member Senior Member Joined Jun 1, 2006 Messages 314 Points 1,516 Feb 6, 2007 #3,572 wah....featured in 2 magazines some more ar =) getting more n more excited la about the photo shoot
A achor Guest Feb 6, 2007 #3,573 anubis said: When is the event? Click to expand... the date will be confirmed later. have to sit down n find the rite time when everybody is free. if not everybody, almost everybody. will give early notice.
anubis said: When is the event? Click to expand... the date will be confirmed later. have to sit down n find the rite time when everybody is free. if not everybody, almost everybody. will give early notice.
A achor Guest Feb 7, 2007 #3,574 posting back the pics for bukit tinggi meet up at aman suria in the morning... damansara - kepong toll..
posting back the pics for bukit tinggi meet up at aman suria in the morning... damansara - kepong toll..
A achor Guest Feb 7, 2007 #3,575 pics continued yellow is the 'in' color these days... at petronas station the only one who knows the way
pics continued yellow is the 'in' color these days... at petronas station the only one who knows the way
A achor Guest Feb 7, 2007 #3,576 pics continued at gombak - karak toll getting ready for uphill battle... see how the pros do it... see how much they makan jalan...
pics continued at gombak - karak toll getting ready for uphill battle... see how the pros do it... see how much they makan jalan...
A achor Guest Feb 7, 2007 #3,577 pics continued slow serena... demmit at the helipad some creative shots...
integramania 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 17, 2003 Messages 2,336 Points 3,138 Feb 7, 2007 #3,578 Great they are up again! Thanks Achor
AlmostEvo Known Member Senior Member Joined Nov 19, 2003 Messages 455 Points 3,016 Location Pg/ KL Feb 8, 2007 #3,579 nice ... The question now is.."WHere to next??"
J josumi Active Member Senior Member Joined Sep 20, 2006 Messages 48 Points 1,506 Feb 8, 2007 #3,580 why not we do it one more time to bagan lalang..at least we can hv some nice food there but hv to go earlier this time....
why not we do it one more time to bagan lalang..at least we can hv some nice food there but hv to go earlier this time....