A
achor
keeping our plans planned
here's some suggestion.
1)why don't after this we only go for convoy on the 1st 2nd weekend of the month?
reason:
i)i guess most of us also have their own ways of spending the weekend. so the other 2 @ 3 weekends can reserved fo just TT sessions. u guys also can balik kg on the other weekends.
ii)in another way, maybe it might not be fair to those working on shifts. but if we can collect a lot of members for a trip, i can consider it as successful already.
2)when's the website gonna be ready?
reason:
i)while i'm still free, maybe i can contribute. but don't ask me to make the website la. i don't know.
ii)i'm thinking if it'll take a lot of time, i start a blog 1st about the 'teggerz'. i see that a lot of website started from blogs.
these r just some suggestion. i think when i start working, i'll MIA a lot. hahahahaha!
here's some suggestion.
1)why don't after this we only go for convoy on the 1st 2nd weekend of the month?
reason:
i)i guess most of us also have their own ways of spending the weekend. so the other 2 @ 3 weekends can reserved fo just TT sessions. u guys also can balik kg on the other weekends.
ii)in another way, maybe it might not be fair to those working on shifts. but if we can collect a lot of members for a trip, i can consider it as successful already.
2)when's the website gonna be ready?
reason:
i)while i'm still free, maybe i can contribute. but don't ask me to make the website la. i don't know.
ii)i'm thinking if it'll take a lot of time, i start a blog 1st about the 'teggerz'. i see that a lot of website started from blogs.
these r just some suggestion. i think when i start working, i'll MIA a lot. hahahahaha!