integra Headcounts!!

danny, let me know the plans for Sunday as well, need to know what time to wake up.
if u need tickets for friday and saturday session, let me know as well, friend has 2 but I need to work this saturday

sundays' plan...

like this la guys... for those who'll be going to A1GP. go la... then after it finishes, come join us. mean while, the rest of those who's not going, we'll go drinking at the usual place. like sean, long time no see. bro zamnov too. maybe can check the honda gathering that nas mentioned. i know that kent has a lot of questions about his new engine.:_: n those of u who wanna see my bling, bling brake kit. heheh...

here la some pics of my brakes if want to see. reveal it to u guys la.
1st pic, pro - rs teflon steel braided brake hose
2nd pic, ebc turbo groves
3rd pic, again ebc turbo grove with green stuff
any questions, show up for this sunday gathering!

Achor - haha can u believe it i get i also never go and check the diameter....kasi pasang only I already happy....hahaha.....its for normal b16a eg one i think...pcd 100....most likely same or even smaller than yours....

This EBC looks like the Taiwan one that alamak I alwis forget the name of that shop Auto something that is in Kelana Jaya....I mean in terms of the gold protective thing...only thing the Taiwan one many not have the extra turbo groves...

Bro I'm also using the steel braided (dunno wat brand lar)...dunno the effect...but this one should only help n the track when the brake oil heats up....the steel braided is suppose to prevent the normal rubber lines to expand...something like tat

achor when u going Singapore ah? wanna get info from u as in where the shops are

U saw the add in the Honda thread...this fella in Sg can lay cf on interior and exterior of the car...looks damn nice

Last I saw in GC Sungai Wang they have a pretty nice cf wing RM999....

They stuff is 99% from Taiwan ler

Tegger-4-Life said:
wah cantik nya! I like very much. How's the stopping power so far? Ada improvement ka? Total $$$?

jeng.. jeng.. jeng.. sean, come for this sunday gath ar. i'll tell u then. :_:

integramania said:
Achor - haha can u believe it i get i also never go and check the diameter....kasi pasang only I already happy....hahaha.....its for normal b16a eg one i think...pcd 100....most likely same or even smaller than yours....

This EBC looks like the Taiwan one that alamak I alwis forget the name of that shop Auto something that is in Kelana Jaya....I mean in terms of the gold protective thing...only thing the Taiwan one many not have the extra turbo groves...

Bro I'm also using the steel braided (dunno wat brand lar)...dunno the effect...but this one should only help n the track when the brake oil heats up....the steel braided is suppose to prevent the normal rubber lines to expand...something like tat

u ar. never even checked :emoticon_U: anyway, sir n eg 6/9 disc size r the same. only the pads r different. those steel braided, how can i say ar, no lost of pressure even on normal braking. so i guess it's good. gives me more courage to do late braking when layan corner. heheheh....

integramania said:
achor when u going Singapore ah? wanna get info from u as in where the shops are

U saw the add in the Honda thread...this fella in Sg can lay cf on interior and exterior of the car...looks damn nice

Last I saw in GC Sungai Wang they have a pretty nice cf wing RM999....

They stuff is 99% from Taiwan ler

hopefully the christmas weekend. really ar GC stuff comes from taiwan. i thought they also take parts from singapore.

hey I will like be there too...u come take me jalan jalan can ah? then at least got member....but err I will be tiang lampu lar...kekeke...unless ur gf goes shopping in Orchard we go shopping for car parts

eh for my car...janji can masuk is the most important lar...coz i was told its the eg size if i recall correctly....bigger than tat dont think it fits...i dunno

integramania said:
hey I will like be there too...u come take me jalan jalan can ah? then at least got member....but err I will be tiang lampu lar...kekeke...unless ur gf goes shopping in Orchard we go shopping for car parts

will be going witf friends la. gf too lazy to renew her passport. it'll be my 1st time searching for car parts also la. i know where the mentioned place is. but never ventured/search parts there. usually i'll go to sim lim square too find audio parts. and stay at cheap backpackers hostel.

tomorrow nite. tt at aman suria. u guys who don't have nothing better to do come la.
starts at 10.30pm.

sunday, gath at aman suria.
starts 5 - 6 pm.
later go to mutiara damansara (the curve)
those who'll be going to A1GP join us later.

:emoticon_U:

"Those with nothing better to do"

*hands up* me me me.. roger.

A1GP is on Sunday ..not today.

I should be there tonight, unless i 'suddenly' end up in hartamas for the ms hypertune finals hahaha

How about we berombongan ke Hartamas instead? hehe. Aiyah.. tonight Armin Van Buuren in Zouk lar.. ish...how lar ni?

eh, no one at hartamas also, couldn't get in also la last night, quite a lot of people there. so i drowned my sorrows just behind soda club and stood outside after that to look at the crowd with envy......