integra Headcounts!!

yup, going to take the broken parts back and see what really happen
better be safe than sorry, otherwise kena tipu. i saw the pistons the last time, now need to see the cams only

integramania said:
Bro...my point of view ah....dun marah....Apexi N1 exhaust I feel is too small lar....i think its only 2inch or less....better u change to another muffler like Tanabe Racing Medallion or RSR ..... Don't get HkS Hiper as I have tried it....if 5 Zigen u can tahan the sound ok...lagi best if its the Spoon one

If you want to refibre u can go to Ah Heng Exhuast in USJ...I can tell u how to get there....they should be able to do the job...whether the sound similar or not I'm not sure.....u can also redo your entire piping too if you want....

i always do piping at ah heng. the air filter was the only 1 time when i malas to drive to ah heng. bought it in amoil. so jaafar was nearer.

was thinking of changing to rsr. but i think i like the color of my muffler more. the inside is quite small. 2" if not mistaken. but i like it very much. can get 'popping' sound a lot. mat also using apexi. i guess org subang suka apexi. hahahaha....

hey guys, am looking for a dc5. serious buyer. anyone knows anyone dat wanna sell? thanks in advance.

achor u like the purple kaler one ah...hahahaha....u know them then just ask them lor.....

poping sound? last time I had when I was using a HKS Hiper but for turbo exhaust lolz....it was like a 3 inch inside.....and i used under the tank (nike)piping....hahaha....

monster putra.... 1-2months ago there was a yellow one for sale in zth...check the for sale section....not sure if it has been sold

hey guys, any of you going to Bukit Jalil tonight??? if anyone going, pls sms me, then can go together or something

Tegger-4-Life said:
Hey Hakim....how much is the RSR? New? What kind? I want to change to a 2.5inch quiet exhaust.....

Bro the RSR we mean is the Ex Mag type which is N1 styled....definitley not quiet....they have the quiet ones also which have the larger oval canister....one of the teggers was using until he changed to RSR ExMagII

The Mugen Twin Loop will be quiet....you can check with Helme...he wanna change to N1 type

Tegger-4-Life said:
Hey Hakim....how much is the RSR? New? What kind? I want to change to a 2.5inch quiet exhaust.....

sean, i was thinking about the RSR exmag gt. rin's using it. he took out the silencer. sounds abit like mesh ekzos perang. hahahah....

quiet ones, i guess oval type would be the best bet. i was using apexi world sport before. kinda quiet.

hks also doesn't have 'silent hi-power' series for vtec.

tonite, the extreme nights... anybody want to go? rite now, these guys would like to go,

1.adrian
2.kiat
3.danny

u will never be satisfied with an oval type exhaust if u into the sweet sound of the vtec roar....hehehe

If we go tonite, wat time and where are we meeting up. Joe also wants to go. How about if we go tomorrow?

sorry guys, couldnt make it last night for the TT, was out with some frens from singapore.
will be free for the event tonight, pls call me yeah, will be free after 8 something, got dinner appointment

bro,why not go at day time. night time bit dark to check out all d cars. call, ok?

i think it starts at nite la joe. last time adrian brought that 'sexy' brochure, remember something like 8 to 12 midnight.