integra Headcounts!!

integramania said:
wah Zamnov...apa macam bro....sudah balik ke belum?

Next gathering when u back we roll the red carpet for u man! hek hek hek

Nah... I'm still here in Melbourne. goin back on Oct.29.

update....
design No. 2

teggerzcard2.jpg

the Invited section is for... lets say the owner not around, just leave it on the wiper... so can write name n phone no there by the inviter....

ini macam nak ade pertandingan utk star recruiter jer. heheheh... anyway, i think no need la for that portion. but still can if still want to put it =p

integramania said:
super power lar...we all now like Ah Long

hahaha.... don't play2 with the ah long geng! hahahaha.... anyway, i think if we wanted to leave a note, it's cool to slip the card. but if we can meet the owner, then no need la.

haha...wei ah long...brrpa wang boleh pinjam...saya takde gaji...masih boleh pinjam ka?

kasi diskaun la..bulan bulan mau bayar rm0.01 saja..

haha

good effort guys..keep em coming

tombstone u takde money how lar become our funds for the ah long business....eh guys u all never get approval for this from the boss ah?

Ampun lar ampun.....

Happy Merdeka Guys!

i met a dc5r on the road just now. wanted to stopped him just for a chat. but he pumped the accelerator on me. dem... dc5 can tapau me like nothing la. but thanks to my 4.4 fd, on top speed i caught back on him. aiya, how to invite people la like this? i only know that the guy lives in subang 'cause he u-turn to ss19. then ade this 1 satria turbo sibuk. wish could met teg owners on different circumstances =( now i feel like i'm gonna go on with my b20b project or get a dc5r soon. hmmm....

Last edited by a moderator:
I also spotted a DC5R at LDP near the federal highway turn off.....he was on the other side of the road so can't do jack hahaha

hahaha.... sean, i was on the ldp heading to sunway just now. if it was white in color with vented hood, probably it's the 1 that i remp-it with.

wah....now this is a big thing..recruiting for the Teggerz.
zamnov would be proud...hehe. Dulu, when gathering the worse was waiting for cars to show up...last-last 3-4 came.
Keep it up anchor!

skidall....u must have went to the 2nd one and tat day it rained...i was supposed to come but raining lar so a bit leceh...

guys i know u all wanna recruit but careful lar on the road....

anyway to be honest we dont need no dc5 lar...if got then got....but like I sed usually they have their own gang or are loners....their gang also mainly the skylines and evos....so no worries

we just concentrate of dc and I will try my best for das.....ok guys?

heh....went to a few lor...but zamnov was the only one there..hehe. kesian dia.
wehh..dun forget about us DB's ekk...

heheh.... DA/DB/DC. i would be happy if AV also wanna join. i mean it's an integra club rite. so hopefully can get every generation of integra. even the rarest spec =)
maybe if the website ready, then can stick the add of the site at the back. then peope will know.
anyway, i know that the dc5 fella was looking cause we stopped at the traffic light under the sunway 'penang' bridge n 1 was the 1st n he was behide me. after came out, he was beside me slowing down n then he pumped the accelerator. i thought it was a celica. see la if i'm lucky enough to meet this fella again, i'll try to invite him.

Last edited by a moderator:
Aiseh man.. how can u mistake a DC5R for my fav car, the Celica!!??? ish ish ish...

AV.. girls?

it was with vented hood la danny. thought it was those celica with ss II bodykit. AV = adult video. no la. AV n DA1 r the 1st generation teg.

eh.. achor... u show ur hand la.. signal him to stop to the side, or hand signal asking for phone number....

if it doesnt work... show ur middle finger.... and u pecut n stop beside the road...
c la if he stops behid u or not :p