integra Headcounts!!

kent75 said:
Ok..Who want the sticker jz list ur name here, with the color n size stated as well..
(R-Red, B-Black @ S-Small,L-Large)

1) Shah - RL x 1
2) Fa - RL x 1
3) Anas - RS x 1
4) Danny - RS x 1,RL x 1
5) Shawn - RS x 1
6) matt - RL x 1

kent75 said:
Ok..Who want the sticker jz list ur name here, with the color n size stated as well..

1) Shah - RL x 1
2) Fa - RL x 1
3) Anas - RS x 1
4) Danny - RS x 1,RL x 1
5) Shawn - RS x 1
6) matt - RL x 1

Kent I assume # 5 is me? I'm Sean. So wondering if there is another Shawn. If not me then I want RS x 1 =)

Nice to meet you guys. I wanna go convoy! Wanna test out power. See if my type R engine really type R and not just a valve cover.....kakaka

Kasi drag with helmee's kick ass thai mali drag car gear ratios. Wonder what else he go thailand for ya...helmee = :emoticon_U:

1 more question, when u guys gonna get me a tripod eh? =p small tripod can mount on my dashboard for more 'on the run' pics. n i got shaky smokers's hand =p

Soli for interup this topic... anyone got any idea to modyfied integra from round light to long light... wat i need to change? cost bout how much ler? i m talking bout DC2 type ler... thanks for reply and idea...

james7338....u own a dc2? come along to our gatherings man

for yours you will need the whole front cut - bonnet, fender, bumper and lights....as well as the radiator panel...

achor....nice pics....too bad u all didn't like the idea of parking in front of the Wajas and take the pics....kakaka

hey we better look for another spot to take pics so tat we have some variety....

LOL. Otherwise we gonna have to ask Aman Suria ppl for sponsorship since we took so many pics at their place. Free advert for them. Hehe

This weekend, we convoy ard KL mau ka? Go somewhere to makan lar.

AlmostEvo...where do u suggest? some rest stop?...how abt the Dengkil R&R...haha but wat to eat?

or anywhere in Kota Damansara / Damansara Perdana that can eat and have a large parking area?

tombstone....u saying that to me feel happy ah? i did my lights...can u see?

still thinking of putting in a dc2 front cut...or maybe just the lights

bro I or rather we are pateintly waiting for u....the one in MT wanna sell 75k I heard...dowan to nego...

integramania said:
achor....nice pics....too bad u all didn't like the idea of parking in front of the Wajas and take the pics....kakaka

hey we better look for another spot to take pics so tat we have some variety....

if we parked in front of their cars ar, then if they get angry they bang into our backside. + they got brembo u know. don't play - play :_:

yoyo....

integramania said:
james7338....u own a dc2? come along to our gatherings man

for yours you will need the whole front cut - bonnet, fender, bumper and lights....as well as the radiator panel...

actually i didnt drive integra because of my cousin goin to sell his integra... i thinking to buy it... but too bad is round light ler... so asking how much to mod it to long light... mate how do u think now DC2 year93 acc/free with 18c auto...worth bout how much ler? if i got the car i ll out tt wit u guy 1 ler haha

i heard that the front cut will cost about rm3k. complete with wat integramania said.

as for how much it's worth, don't know la.

by the way, auto shouldn't have a high price tag. should be around rm40k++.

Last edited by a moderator:
integramania said:
AlmostEvo...where do u suggest? some rest stop?...how abt the Dengkil R&R...haha but wat to eat?

or anywhere in Kota Damansara / Damansara Perdana that can eat and have a large parking area?

Was thinking of going into the City. Integra parade ma. Hehehe. Get the talkies ready lar, lagi syok.

waiting for me?? dun la...i m trying my hand in udms now..but i vow to return to jdm soon :D

yay.....ada convoy ke this weekend???

achor, I got a small tripod la, remind me to bring for you the next time we meet up. Its in my room somewhere ( I hope)

1) Shah - RL x 1
2) Fa - RL x 1
3) Anas - RS x 1
4) Danny - RS x 1
5) Shawn - RS x 1
6) Matt - RL x 1

Tegger-4-Life said:
Kent I assume # 5 is me? I'm Sean. So wondering if there is another Shawn. If not me then I want RS x 1 =)

Nice to meet you guys. I wanna go convoy! Wanna test out power. See if my type R engine really type R and not just a valve cover.....kakaka

Kasi drag with helmee's kick ass thai mali drag car gear ratios. Wonder what else he go thailand for ya...helmee = :emoticon_U:

haha ! sorry Sean, i think i've got ur name wrong ald ^^