integra Headcounts!!

jom! jom! heheh... there r guys who proposed to me to have a gath that sunday. 13th. but i've got a wedding in kota damansara. but if it's the usually time around 5.30pm, i can make it. so guys?
n i'll print out the white design so everybody can see. then can make stickers. "kasi line panas sikit" then can sow to those celica boys also. then tvcm, then those ek '99 spec. =p

and adrian, that 'lambentadesys' site looks simple n nice. who designed it anyway. maybe we can have a simple website like that too for a start. later we can upgrade it.

wat about the putra jaya plan? on or not? mesh is free on this weekend? wanna go? then can play with danny's walkie talkie also! =p

putrajaya convoy

convoy on this weekend... to putrajaya. 6/8/06 (sunday) let's say 5.30pm.
let's meet up at shell near the giant at ldp first. easier.
i'll bring the white design too. in case some won't be available the next weekend.

1)hakim
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)

small TT n gath for logo decision

small TT n gath for decision on the 'teggerz' logo.
sunday, 13th august 2006
venue: aman suria (or other suggestion)
time: 5.30 pm

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

come on guys, before the fasting month comes in september.

n for those who don't usually log in, i'll start 'sms'ing people after the friday prayers ok ^_^

Bros, this sunday I cant make it lar. Most likely I will only be on my way back to Kl from Penang. Doubt I can reach before 5.30. :(

About the walkies, who else is interested? I saw a guy selling on lelong.com.my. Slightly more expensive then when I bought mine, but it comes with handsfree kit. About RM238 per set of 2, so u guys can share share la.

Hakim,
A weekday night gath to decide on the design of the logo and website is fine with me too. Don't have to wait for one whole week. Then I need to go talk to my friend to confirm his sponsorship of the webspace.

integramania said:
Bros...we are organizing a movie screening for our Radiostar customers. Wanna invite you guys too

Movie - Dragon Tiger Gate
Time - 11.15am
Date - 12th Aug
Place - GSC Mid Valley

Only RM5, the normal price is RM11 which we will bear.

Anyone interested. Can bring your partners and frens

You can check it out at www.lambentadesys.com

Hey Adrian,

I'll take up the offer. Wanted to watch the movie last week but then no time.

Alright, I'm free this weekend, dont mind taking a slow drive up to Putrajaya.

convoy on this weekend... to putrajaya. 6/8/06 (sunday) let's say 5.30pm.
let's meet up at shell near the giant at ldp first. easier.
i'll bring the white design too. in case some won't be available the next weekend.

1)hakim
2)Kiat
3)
4)
5)
6)

Ok guys can u tell me how many of u are interested to come for the movie? Thanks

1) Lykiat - one ticket or one more ofr your gf

No real limit to how many u want

Guys me also will be on my way back from Taiping lar...5.30pm maybe can lar....but next day I'm travelling...so have to see

besides my car lights not back yet....i tumpang tumpang lar

mesh is away i think in London....

as for the website hired someone to do for us lor....not done by oursleves or i would have been able to do one for the teggers

first saturday of the month rite. bet many of us will be bz. hmmm...

nite time gath, wanna meet up where? hsbc pj newtown like last time?

achor u mean the movie i mentioned? no its the 2nd Sat....1st Sat is this coming weekend

no la adrian. for the putrajaya convoy. nevermind la. if not that many people, we can still lepak at any mamak.
now wat about the night gath? tuesday? thursday? next week.

aiyor Hakim, next week is when I start night shift again la.....so sad, cant meet up with you guys on weekdays then.

adrian, only 1 ticket for me, no partner......again, another sad thing hahaha.

hai guys........i'm juz a new member here for integra club.

Another lonely driver in the group. Hahaha. Look on the brightside.. we have more freedom (thats my excuse).

Hakim,
Im fine with weeknights la

Shahs,
Welcome to the club!!

looking for my integra frenz la.....aiya geng, i'm alone herelah...where r u guys? when will be our next meeting?

shahs, yellow integra.