integra Headcounts!!

guys...if not mistaken 205/45/16 for advan neova can be purchased at about 340 oni at klang...
toyo T1R for this size is about rm310 only..go to klang and get the best deals there mate...
adrian i already sms ur my regular guy in klang...anytime u wanna get some tyres, give him a call...get a quote from him first...guaranteed satisfied :D but he dun carry advan neova...if u want advan neova...is the shop beside his... ;)

Guyz... how much does a DC2 alternator cost eh?
(kedai potong or new 1 if available) or is the alternator repairable?
is it the same used in EG?

just changed new battery. it lasted for 3 days only. after that had to jump start (auto). sumtimes while drivin, the battery light will come on n off intermittenly. so i suspect the alternator... can it be the wiring problem?

thx

b18c gsr alternator like mine has 1 socket. while my brothers' eg has 2 sockets.
it cost me about rm300+ plus u have to give in ur old alternator because they want to recond the alternator.
i think it is right that u suspect ur alternator. but alternator usually show some symptoms before they die. Like:
1)the rpm needle 'jumping' like crazy
2)ur car also can be very hard to start
3)runing on 3 pistons (impreza like sound) <-- usually have to change the plug cables also when this happens.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=103256 adrian, u changed ur dashboard already or not?

tombstone - i called but advan he dun have like u sed...actually this place i know ler....its the old kedai papan guys rite? the shop next to it u mean the corner one? i changed my Nexen tires there....Advan they dun have too...now i think more expensive

today i changed my tires d...was contemplating toyo and hancook...i chose the rs2 which has the similar thread as Neova....cheaper ler...RM245 with trade in of old tires...RM310 for the same size for Toyos 204/45/16

I like the white one too. But how are we gonna match the design for the webpage? Any ideas coming up?

i did the white one just so u guys can picture it with a light color car n the black one with dark color car.
i have a few fonts that can be used for the web site. but to build a website, eh... i don't know how.
if agree on that design, i can go make the stickers! =p