integra Headcounts!!

lykiat said:
ooohhhh.....is there another outing this weekend???? Gohtong Jaya a bit susah for me la, think I need to service my car before I go up there, scared something happen then how la. Need to service car tomorrow then, otherwise we go Putrajaya first.

yeah adrian, need to tune la my car, quite susah to have vtec kick in at 6.5

not so soon lar bro...we also need all ppl to agree to go lar...relax lar boss....

Wanna go Putrajaya?

hahaha, ok la, i thought everyone going already.....
anyway, let me know when u going to tune ur car, i'll go with you for sure

alright bros, going home already now, too much work on a Friday night is not good la :shades_smile:

if you guys meeting up, pls sms me cos i dont have access to PC at home. take care guys.

website not ready yet la kent. it's just that we've got a spot for hosting the web. what a bout these 2 designs? cam make the outline. no special effects anymore.

hey my tegz bros,tot of changing tyres.any advice on reasonable price n also performance.

16 inch probably around 300+ to 400+. i don't know la mesh. ur's is 205/ 45 R 16 rite? that is is quite common. probably can get cheaper? like the one adrian's looking 205 / 50 R 16, it'll gonna cost u a bomb.

thanks mesh....hope to do it sometime soon

change tire...very soon i think tomorrow or next Mon....

likely to change to Toyo TR1..RM336 for 205/50/16....have to give them your old ones..if you wanna try Hancook RS2 for 205/45/16 its Rm245 each...thread design is almost similar like Advan Neova AD07

if you want Advan Neova AD07 its like close to RM400 each for your size man

So guys. Putrajaya convoy. 30/7/2006. Any takers?

1. Me

Get to play with my motorola talkie.

a lot of people say RE 711 is good for launching. the sidewalls r stiff enough. but when u get a performance tyres, there's not a lot of comfort. noisy la. wat ever. counter it with a decent radio la =p

just a few teggers owners that i found under the headcount....

48. itrDC2 (Daniel), KL, Integra DC2 93'
57. chlai28, Vietnam/Kota Dmansara, Integra GSR DC2 (A)
70. ez. (Nizam), KLANG/SHAH ALAM/TAIPING, DA7-ITR 92 (03 552 27089 / 019 341 1052)

dem... this prove that i've got nothing better to do. better get something to do.
n oh.. i've 'pm'ed one dc2 owner that's supposed to be in subang. don't know if he'll come in or not.
wat happend to these people?

achor..

dude... i got ur pm.
i'm at subang... near the T3 airport...
my ride is a DB8. luv to join u guyz, but my ride is in the paint shop now...
alternator oso k.o. lotsa things to do.

so only 2 fellas wanna go for the putrajaya cruise?

i think me cannot go liao...my headlights are out for some touch up...sorry guys

putting in DC2 headlight ar adrian? ^_^ adrian, ur running on brembo disc is it? is it with the calipers also? think wanna change my disc to ventilated. wanna use back kevlar pads.