integra Headcounts!!

meeting up at putrajaya sounds good. if wanna take pictures, there quite nice la, except some of the roads damn bumpy.

Taking pictures good.. Can I suggest that Mesh and Shah bring some of their stewardess friends to pose along our cars?

well come

hihi^^

so happay got new intergra members join,make a good x 2 club here lo....hoho.....

waiting for another nice gathering......... c yr guys..........:X-:

probably next month la kelvin. let's wait for those who have to work on shifts / timetable check their roosters.

tombstone said:
fuiyoooo so many teggies already huh adrian compared to us 4 the last time around... :D

keke.. hakim...spotted u in williams about a week plus ago ;)

yah man...when lar u wanna come and join us lar

yeah the group is growing man...little by little....

Putrajaya....i long time wanna go there liao...this Sunday?

Also wanna go Ulu Yam...any of u guys know the roads tat leads up to Gotong Jaya...u guys can test your monstas there....i went once and its really nice....but i didn't lead lor

AlmostEvo said:
Taking pictures good.. Can I suggest that Mesh and Shah bring some of their stewardess friends to pose along our cars?

Eh horny baskit....u can go join the gatal club lar...kakakaka

lykiat said:
hey integramania, my car is acutally the one at the side and not the other one. mine is a face type R, the other one is ORI type R.

yah now i know...next thing is to tune your car rite? me also wanna tune...let's go together

integramania said:
Putrajaya....i long time wanna go there liao...this Sunday?

Also wanna go Ulu Yam...any of u guys know the roads tat leads up to Gotong Jaya...u guys can test your monstas there....i went once and its really nice....but i didn't lead lor

u organize la adrian. last weekend, i organized already :_: time for big taiko to organize.

Gohtong Jaya we must get all those fellas to go lar...mesh and Shah can or not?

If not then not fair to them lor

All these cruises i dun mind organizing but prob is i dunno the way and dunno how to lead lor...

Guys, I;ve managed to get a friend of mine who owns a web-hosting company to sponsor us webspace. This comes with 1GB and everything related. There is also a phpbb forum (its free anyway). So, we've gotta come up with a website first, and a logo.

ooohhhh.....is there another outing this weekend???? Gohtong Jaya a bit susah for me la, think I need to service my car before I go up there, scared something happen then how la. Need to service car tomorrow then, otherwise we go Putrajaya first.

yeah adrian, need to tune la my car, quite susah to have vtec kick in at 6.5

AlmostEvo said:
Guys, I;ve managed to get a friend of mine who owns a web-hosting company to sponsor us webspace. This comes with 1GB and everything related. There is also a phpbb forum (its free anyway). So, we've gotta come up with a website first, and a logo.

come on guys. faster come up with a logo n select 1. free meh!

anubis...kakaka H enuff...we all integra lar not Honda in general...after all civics and accords also wanna join ...kakaka