integra Headcounts!!

Very nice Kent.

Tegman. any place u know what has a large vacant parking lot?
How about somewhere in Damansara Perdana? The office/shoplot area there is empty on Sundays. And they have mamak's nearby.

Hi everyone, I have an idea. I saw there's a section named "Hosted Organizations" which containing some particular car model's club or team which discussing on the particular car model like skyline club, mitsubishi club, RE club n etc. Can we make a request to TOM so that we can have our own slot under that section also, for our TEG's thread, discussion, TT session announcement n etc?

If we can have one, then we can have our very own section which specially dedicated to all teggers(DA,DB,DC). Then we can have better communication among each other in terms of knowledge sharing, events and so on? Then we need to have moderators(like Adrian,achor etc) instead of chairman or president to keep us update time to time for events, announcement and bla bla bla.

Come on, share ur opinion on this.

*dun forget to response for this coming outting as well....lol......

huhu... anybody rajin enough to email tom? btw adrian, i've change back to standard disc n brake pads. brake crack already liao! now no more vibrate. but lacking in stopping power. hahahaha...

Lets start the list

Sunday
Venue?
Time?

Who can make it
1)achor
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

actually ar, i change only the front disc n pads. my previous kevlar pads also nipis already. if wanna park car like
\ /
\ /

i think awan besar can la. or wanna go to extreme park?

Who can make it
1)achor
2)AlmostEvo
3)Kent75
4)TM01
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

After 5pm would be the best for me n TM01...thx ~

So we meet after 5pm ler...say 5.30pm...

Awan Besar too far ler....Extreme Park the mamak open ah?

Almost Evo says Damansara Perdana

hey , how many cars will go 1st ? n where is extreme park ? anyone can briefly tell me where is it or draw me a map ? XP

hey kent, u know where sunway pyramid is? it's near there. if u're coming from kelana jaya / dataran prima, use the ldp to go towards puchong, kajang, putrajaya. when u reach western digital (on ur left) go straight up the bridge (like the penang bridge. don't exit at the nearest exit or u'll find urself at the federal highway). u should find urself going on another bridge. after the bridge, keep left as before u reach the toll, there should be a u-turn sign. take that u-turn n u'll find urself through some winding road going up on a bridge. at the end of the road, u'll find a traffic light. go straight. walla, u're at extreme park!

ohhhhh ! .. okay ! i think i got it....thx for the explaination.....simple n clear ! haha !...

so how now ? how many tegs will be showing up later ?

hey kim, if later u guys have comfirmed the time n people(more than 8 is the best xD), sms me ya ! u know my no. rite? coz i need to take a nap 1st...hehe...

i've 'sms'ed a few.
1)ah tung in penang.
2)rin can come but not his car (in workshop).
3)matt haven't reply
4)adrian haven't reply
5)danny haven't reply

i think danny's coming. but he hasn't replied me yet. rin's friend, i'm not sure. probably today rin'll be coming with his friend's car? =p