b18c5 said:sat 4th of june at 4pm?
OK? SAME PLACE?
Wah nonid to shout kua...kakakaka
ON LAR ON
b18c5 said:sat 4th of june at 4pm?
OK? SAME PLACE?
woa liao!!.... so loud ar? my opis ground shacking liao....:Dintegramania said:Wah nonid to shout kua...kakakaka
ON LAR ON
b18c5 said:Originally Posted by b18c5
Date:- 4th of June 2005
Day:- Saturday
Venue:-Awan besar rest area at KESAS(ask zamnof where)
Bukit Jalil rest area heading to subang
Time:-4pm
(any other changes will be posted)
p.s:- anyone who wants to suggest a better time and place,please feell free to do so
and those who are interested list please........
1. itrDC2 + 10 integra buddies hehee
2. Zamnof
3. b18c5(0163234794)_
4. wfei
5. basahboy
6.Alone
7.Integramania
8.silver2002
9.c1kai
10.chlai28
-------------------------------------------------------------------
PLEASE NOTICE THAT THE TIME HAS BEEN CHANGED TO 4PM....VENUE STILL THE SAME ,
SHOULD BE FINAL, SO SEE YOU GUYS THERE!!
BETTER HOPE NOT RAINING AGAIN LIKE LAST TIME :D
itrDC2 said:woa liao!!.... so loud ar? my opis ground shacking liao....:D
It's sure gonna be ON lar.... but location not confirmed yet ar?
(I'll be in Sunway Extream park in the morning...errr... if can get up early lar..)
Dun go do funny-funny things change schedule and all that ar.... hehehe...
skidall said:Integra gathering aaa? DB6 can come aaa?
integramania said:Eh why you always cannt wake up early one...always tangkap ayam ah?
zamnov said:Guys,
If anyone has a camera, please don't forget to bring it!
itrDC2 said:Musti come! Jangan tak come! :D
Where is awan besar ar? Zamnov nvr login zth liao ar?
Zamnov where you? where is the big cloud?
Integra gathering aaa? DB6 can come aaa?
itrDC2 said:eh... ayam jual kat pasar tu mahal u tau tak!? have to masuk hutan tangkap a few lar..... hahahahaha.....:D
BUMP! kakakakaka ...!!!! :Db18c5 said:Originally Posted by b18c5
Date:- 4th of June 2005
Day:- Saturday
Venue:-Awan besar rest area at KESAS(ask zamnof where)
Bukit Jalil rest area heading to subang
Time:-4pm
(any other changes will be posted)
p.s:- anyone who wants to suggest a better time and place,please feell free to do so
and those who are interested list please........
1. itrDC2 + 10 integra buddies hehee
2. Zamnof
3. b18c5(0163234794)_
4. wfei
5. basahboy
6.Alone
7.Integramania
8.silver2002
9.c1kai
10.chlai28
-------------------------------------------------------------------
PLEASE NOTICE THAT THE TIME HAS BEEN CHANGED TO 4PM....VENUE STILL THE SAME ,
SHOULD BE FINAL, SO SEE YOU GUYS THERE!!
BETTER HOPE NOT RAINING AGAIN LIKE LAST TIME :D