integra Headcounts!!

b18c5 said:
yo, itrDC2..... call me la if u want directions...i knoe u miss me hahaa :D

anyways can always come over my place 1st then we go also can....

Aye aye capt! and we can do a quickie! :eek: hahahahaha ..... ewww.... :confused:

acura said:
i have no dc5.. i have no car.. T___T

my life is horrible!

eh wat happen to that car in your pic...2nd from right?

Dun lar so upset....u come gathering lor

Originally Posted by b18c5
Date:- 4th of June 2005
Day:- Saturday

Venue:-Awan besar rest area at KESAS(ask zamnof where)
Bukit Jalil rest area heading to subang

Time:-4pm
(any other changes will be posted)

p.s:- anyone who wants to suggest a better time and place,please feell free to do so

and those who are interested list please........

1. itrDC2 + 10 integra buddies hehee
2. Zamnof
+friends
3. b18c5(0163234794)+ friend
4. wfei
5. basahboy
6.Alone
7.Integramania
8.silver2002
9.c1kai
10.chlai28
11.skidall
12.lydia_kl_6996
-------------------------------------------------------------------

PLEASE NOTICE THAT THE TIME HAS BEEN CHANGED TO 4PM....VENUE STILL THE SAME ,
SHOULD BE FINAL, SO SEE YOU GUYS THERE!!

wait where all other integras are i guess, or at mcdonalds

joining

b18c5, i cannot conform yet come or not, i'm joining the head count 1st.

if tommorrow u see 4 door silver square smoked headlamps integra...well that's me.

I just notice this gathering infor in zth today, and it's so sudden, not prepare anything yet, need to wash my car 1st. hehe.

Thanks.

hi

hi skidall. i'm thinking of engine swap by the end of this year. not only swap, thinking of using the stroker kit also. wanna push as much as possible without adding turbo/supercharger.

Date:- 4th of June 2005
Day:- Saturday

Venue:-Awan besar rest area at KESAS(ask zamnof where)
Bukit Jalil rest area heading to subang

Time:-4pm
(any other changes will be posted)

p.s:- anyone who wants to suggest a better time and place,please feell free to do so

and those who are interested list please........

1. itrDC2 + 10 integra buddies hehee
2. Zamnof+friends
3. b18c5(0163234794)+ friend
4. wfei
5. basahboy
6.Alone
7.Integramania
8.silver2002
9.c1kai
10.chlai28
11.skidall
12.lydia_kl_6996
-------------------------------------------------------------------

PLEASE NOTICE THAT THE TIME HAS BEEN CHANGED TO 4PM....VENUE STILL THE SAME ,
SHOULD BE FINAL, SO SEE YOU GUYS THERE!!

wait where all other integras are i guess, or at mcdonalds

Guys,
What a great turnout! It was great to meet the newcomers for the 1st time. If you've got pics, pls post them!

Woohooo!!!

zamnov said:
Guys,
What a great turnout! It was great to meet the newcomers for the 1st time. If you've got pics, pls post them!

Yes, superb turnout! :D
Nice meeting all of you :)
Pictures will come out soon (need to filter out those obscene pictures, number plates,..etc)

sorry we left itrdc2 backthere.when he went to the toilet..comeback ewveryone chaoo liao... hahaha....

wooops!!! sorry itrDC2....u must have been like damn lost hahaa:confused:

not bad of a turn out for the gathering,

so we should start planning the next one...

waaahh.. looks like u guyz were having so much fun ...!! what a miss laaa..!! itrdc2, as usual, post the pics dude..!!!

acura said:
sorry we left itrdc2 backthere.when he went to the toilet..comeback ewveryone chaoo liao... hahaha....

Yarlah! We forgot bout itrdc2. Wrong time to go to the toilet lah bro. Sudah la dia blanjar sate...isk isk isk.

So next gathering when?