integra Headcounts!!

Guys Feel free to list down some agenda's for the next gathering and we will see what we can do about it, thanks

Agenda:

Guys Feel free to list down some agenda's for the next gathering and we will see what we can do about it, thanks

Agenda:

1. B18c belanja pizza!!!!

itrDC2 said:

Agenda:

B18c belanja pizza!!!!
2.Ulu Yam Drive

itrDC2 said:

Agenda:

B18c belanja pizza!!!!

Agenda:

B18c belanja pizza!!!!
2. lantik itrDC2 jadi presiden

Agenda:

1. President B18C5 belanja pizza!!!! :D
2.Ulu Yam Drive !!! ;)
3. lantik B18C5 jadi presiden!!! :cool:
4. Drive to PD!!! this one I like ;) missed the beach..

5. Zamnov and gf bring along other gfs !!!! :D hehehe.... photoshot mah.... need models.... :p
6. Official launch TeamIntegra.com.my
7. get some DC5s to join together gether .. ;)
8. Integra track day @ Sepang! :D

Cakap apa ni.. this saturday got HCOC gathering in The Curve- Petronas..
18th June / 4pm~6pm

Make sure you guys come ok..

Agenda:

2.Ulu Yam Drive !!! ;)

5. Zamnov and gf bring along other gfs !!!! :D hehehe.... photoshot mah.... need models.... :p

wah this page like memang for orang buta la, y everyone type so BIG!! BIG!! wan....haha

no 2,4,5,6,7 sounds good the other 2 arr must think about it la...haha

HCOC Gathering

Venue:-The Curve
Date: 18th June 2005(THIS SAT!!)
Time:- 4-6pm

Those interested please list (like before). This gathering would also be a chance for non-HCOC members to join(if interested).

(i suggest you guys meet up somewhere first then all convoy to the HCOC gathering together, then look cool ma_)

p.s:- those who want to join HCOC, there is a RM70 fee to join, inclusive of 1 HCOC car sticker, 1 HCOC t-shirt, 1 HCOC member card.

i won't be going cause have to goto singapore this coming weekend

b18c5 said:
HCOC Gathering

Venue:-The Curve
Date: 18th June 2005(THIS SAT!!)
Time:- 4-6pm

Those interested please list (like before). This gathering would also be a chance for non-HCOC members to join(if interested).

(i suggest you guys meet up somewhere first then all convoy to the HCOC gathering together, then look cool ma_)

p.s:- those who want to join HCOC, there is a RM70 fee to join, inclusive of 1 HCOC car sticker, 1 HCOC t-shirt, 1 HCOC member card.

i won't be going cause have to goto singapore this coming weekend

Wah.. Bro. U become HCOC spokesperson kah? hehehe...

Anybody wanna convoy? What's the agenda for the gathering?

b18c5 said:

wah this page like memang for orang buta la, y everyone type so BIG!! BIG!! wan....haha

no 2,4,5,6,7 sounds good the other 2 arr must think about it la...haha

one more...
this is somthin ive been dreaming to do all along. And that with a few integra's... cruising from KL-the east coast, drivin by the sea! How's that as an idea?

Wah all red red nowdays...pening gue....

PENANG....

convoy rami ramai in front of USM and bayan lepas at nite...cruise along batu ferringhi and get stuck at the mad traffic n pekena nasi kandar at line clear....fuhhhhh....

woaliao... cilaka Xenix hilang so long, sudenly come back FONT BIG BIG!! ;)

this saturday who else going ar? I might have my car in the workshop lar.... nak tumpang kereta. :P

this is a monthly hcoc gathering... no special agende.. just a HONDA hang out day...
and some discussion on the club progress and upcoming event..

aiyak... forgot bout the gathering... friday party hard, saturday tidor whole day ... hehehehe...

yeah lar... where our teg gathering agenda liao??

JENG JENG JENG!!!!!! :D

Agenda:

2.Ulu Yam Drive !!! ;)