b18c5 said:wow another fast integra in the making...cant wait
basahboy said:Zamnov bro...thanks but i got mah car back from the hospital ah lai...haha...definitely feels different after driving B20B for a year now back to the type r fold....those 2 have totally different personality...one like mike tyson...all raw power but cannot last long one...the other is like evander holyfield...until now also want to fight...long lasting and power at the top...hahaha...
BTW, Ah lai and his brother will be coming to our groupie get together...another fren of mine, john, will also be tagging along...so that'll be another 3 tegs to go...see ya then...i will be overseas but i make sure i come back on june to see ya guys....
bubai...
b18c5 said:wow this gathering on ths 4th looks like its gonna be good man..so many tegs
tokokman said:i'm cum'ing hope not rainning on that nite... not mcm last time..... coz i'm alergic with rain...
btw any1 of u interested on DC2 tap r side mirror...
b18c5 said:Originally Posted by b18c5
Date:- 4th of June 2005
Day:- Saturday
Venue:-Awan besar rest area at KESAS(ask zamnof where)
Bukit Jalil rest area heading to subang
Time:- Lets make it 9pm till late
(any other changes will be posted)
p.s:- anyone who wants to suggest a better time and place,please feell free to do so
and those who are interested list please........
1. itrDC2 + 10 integra buddies hehee
2. Zamnof
3. b18c5(0163234794)_
4. wfei
5. basahboy
6.Alone
7.Integramania
8.silver2002
9.c1kai
10.chlai28
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Hawke said:Guys,
Come join us as we are running a new autocross club at http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/grassracingautoclub/. Remember to fill up the databases when you sign up!
tokokman said:i'm cum'ing hope not rainning on that nite... not mcm last time..... coz i'm alergic with rain...
btw any1 of u interested on DC2 tap r side mirror...

itrDC2 said:yeah lar.... I hate rain! evrytime car washed nice nice liao ... it rains!![]()
b18c5 said:anyone in the motion of changing the time to in the afternoon......on sunday since sat some of u guys working....???
just want a show of hands
wildz said:Hey bro, you removed your abs already?
b18c5 said:anyone in the motion of changing the time to in the afternoon......on sunday since sat some of u guys working....???
just want a show of hands
b18c5 said:sat 4th of june at 4pm?
OK? SAME PLACE?