integra Headcounts!!

Aiyoyo, now got "pleasure" to come already :p

b18c5 said:
Date:- 4th of June 2005
Day:- Saturday

Venue:-Awan besar rest area at KESAS(ask zamnof where)
Bukit Jalil rest area heading to subang

Time:- Lets make it 9pm till late
(any other changes will be posted)

p.s:- anyone who wants to suggest a better time and place,please feell free to do so

and those who are interested list please........

1. itrDC2 + 10 integra buddies hehee
2. Zamnof
3. b18c5(0163234794)_
4. wfei
5. basahboy
6.Alone
7.Integramania
8.silver2002
9.c1kai
10.chlai28

-------------------------------------------------------------------

chlai28:- welcome and better make it hehee...put you onthe list already...hope to see you there

c1kai:- hi nice to meet you....any integra welcome.....actually others also can join gua......just here to make new friends and share the "integra experience"......heheee:p

Great to hear u guys all coming down.

Anyone here goin to the AFOS at Sepang this weekend?

B18C5, integramania no need to reply.. will see u there definitely!

any integras interested in buying OEM original Integra type R stickers??

i bought the wrong color stickers for my car colour....

for those who are driving light color cars(eg:- white)

selling for $300

its new

b18c5 said:
Date:- 4th of June 2005
Day:- Saturday

Venue:-Awan besar rest area at KESAS(ask zamnof where)
Bukit Jalil rest area heading to subang

Time:- Lets make it 9pm till late
(any other changes will be posted)

p.s:- anyone who wants to suggest a better time and place,please feell free to do so

and those who are interested list please........

1. itrDC2 + 10 integra buddies hehee
2. Zamnof
3. b18c5(0163234794)_
4. wfei
5. basahboy
6.Alone
7.Integramania
8.silver2002
9.c1kai
10.chlai28

-------------------------------------------------------------------

chlai28:- welcome and better make it hehee...put you onthe list already...hope to see you there

c1kai:- hi nice to meet you....any integra welcome.....actually others also can join gua......just here to make new friends and share the "integra experience"......heheee:p
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon11.gif

thanks every1... i'll try to be in da ring... lotsa things need to be learn from u guys

oh ya didn't mention.....wildz ZTH login screwed up.....

so he cannot log in

should be coming as well on th 4th

halo halo sorilar, haven't logged in for a while. Having some problem with my log in so just stop coming in lar hahah.

Anyway, 4 June I cannot make it lar. Sori man, I got a wedding to attend in Singapore. One of my ex getting married lar. Have to give face go lor.

At first I said dun wan go but she complain no fren lar etc lar so basket go only lar.

So sori man, can't make it. Unless the week after or before ler heheh.

Or the next gathering lar. Give me time to do something to my car at least not exactly the same hahahah

wildz said:
halo halo sorilar, haven't logged in for a while. Having some problem with my log in so just stop coming in lar hahah.

Anyway, 4 June I cannot make it lar. Sori man, I got a wedding to attend in Singapore. One of my ex getting married lar. Have to give face go lor.

At first I said dun wan go but she complain no fren lar etc lar so basket go only lar.

Or the next gathering lar. Give me time to do something to my car at least not exactly the same hahahah

Wah wah wah... akhirnya, muncul lah wildz!

Wei...ure ex gf getting married? Not u aa gettin married kah? She's beggin u to come? Sounds a little bit weird man.

wildz said:

Sure boh?

bor zamnov...thanks for the phone number...i called b18c5 and told him my situation...so no worries on the stickers...so other time pun bole...cheers

SO any integra brothers went to AFOS last sunday??.....i knoe zamnof

was there,integramania, and wildz was also there....

anyway, lots of cars la that day...quite eventfull.......

damn ass hot as well......got burned all over ...now feeling the effects*OUCH!!*

see ya guys on the 4th

b18c5 said:
SO any integra brothers went to AFOS last sunday??.....i knoe zamnof

was there,integramania, and wildz was also there....

anyway, lots of cars la that day...quite eventfull.......

damn ass hot as well......got burned all over ...now feeling the effects*OUCH!!*

see ya guys on the 4th

Yo Bro b18c5,
I'm not sure whether I got a tan or a sunburn? Anyway, what else u planning to do for the Jun 4the meeting? Car already nice man :)

Bro integramania,
Hope u feeling ok today. I'm still feeling the afterburn today. Thanx for inviting me to help. It was fun...

itrDC2 you r back man i though u disapper man haha my car done since the last meeting but i forget the date u guys meeting last time until i read the forum haha i saw a lot of dc2 on road man may be u r in one of those huh ;p i just saw one white color with blue strip sticker and mugen spoiler in klcc yesterday hehe hopefully i can make it this time