integra Headcounts!!

Guys,
Anyone owner of Black DC2 (with a blue sport/fog light), cruising at Karak Hway last night, around 1100pm last night?. Can't see the reg no. cause it's dark !.

Just want to bump him cause last night this guy keep tailing me all the way down to Gombak. Luckily finally i can get 'rid' of him!

wasn't me neither....:D hihi....
dun play tail tail lar... so bad.... (but if kena tail tak pasal-pasal anyone also sure bagi balik big time ler)

so gathering morning or afternoon ar? :confused:
morning I got something to do lar... SSO registration :P ( hope can get up early :p )

integramania said:
Wah nonid to shout kua...kakakaka

ON LAR ON
woa liao!!.... so loud ar? my opis ground shacking liao....:D
It's sure gonna be ON lar.... but location not confirmed yet ar?
(I'll be in Sunway Extream park in the morning...errr... if can get up early lar..)
Dun go do funny-funny things change schedule and all that ar.... hehehe...

Originally Posted by b18c5
Date:- 4th of June 2005
Day:- Saturday

Venue:-Awan besar rest area at KESAS(ask zamnof where)
Bukit Jalil rest area heading to subang

Time:-4pm
(any other changes will be posted)

p.s:- anyone who wants to suggest a better time and place,please feell free to do so

and those who are interested list please........

1. itrDC2 + 10 integra buddies hehee
2. Zamnof
3. b18c5(0163234794)_
4. wfei
5. basahboy
6.Alone
7.Integramania
8.silver2002
9.c1kai
10.chlai28

-------------------------------------------------------------------

PLEASE NOTICE THAT THE TIME HAS BEEN CHANGED TO 4PM....VENUE STILL THE SAME ,
SHOULD BE FINAL, SO SEE YOU GUYS THERE!!

BETTER HOPE NOT RAINING AGAIN LIKE LAST TIME :D

b18c5 said:

p.s:- anyone who wants to suggest a better time and place,please feell free to do so

2. Zamnof
3. b18c5(0163234794)_
4. wfei
5. basahboy
6.Alone
7.Integramania
8.silver2002
9.c1kai
10.chlai28

Guys,
If anyone has a camera, please don't forget to bring it!

itrDC2 said:
woa liao!!.... so loud ar? my opis ground shacking liao....:D
It's sure gonna be ON lar.... but location not confirmed yet ar?
(I'll be in Sunway Extream park in the morning...errr... if can get up early lar..)
Dun go do funny-funny things change schedule and all that ar.... hehehe...

Eh why you always cannt wake up early one...always tangkap ayam ah?

(what is this title for?)

integramania said:
Eh why you always cannt wake up early one...always tangkap ayam ah?

eh... ayam jual kat pasar tu mahal u tau tak!? have to masuk hutan tangkap a few lar..... hahahahaha.....:D

;)
zamnov said:
Guys,
If anyone has a camera, please don't forget to bring it!

oh...you kat sini yeah!
I sure bring camera one. got chicks to snap lagi shioq..... hahahaha
mana awan besar ar? got map not?

itrDC2 said:
Musti come! Jangan tak come! :D

Where is awan besar ar? Zamnov nvr login zth liao ar?
Zamnov where you? where is the big cloud?

big cloud...
Hmm..from MRR2 Ulu Klang..just go straight maa towards sunway and bukit jalil. Ull pass one KESAS tol..and the first R&R..
Easy one maa...

Integra gathering aaa? DB6 can come aaa?

anyone who drives an integra is part of the family......hope to see you there

and this page is like for the blind already all type so big hahaa!!!:D

yo, itrDC2..... call me la if u want directions...i knoe u miss me hahaa :D

anyways can always come over my place 1st then we go also can....

itrDC2 said:
eh... ayam jual kat pasar tu mahal u tau tak!? have to masuk hutan tangkap a few lar..... hahahahaha.....:D

ehh..whoo wants ayam? i sell part time .... real fresh one u know..'sembelih' early in the morning....

b18c5 said:

2. Zamnof
3. b18c5(0163234794)_
4. wfei
5. basahboy
6.Alone
7.Integramania
8.silver2002
9.c1kai
10.chlai28

BUMP! kakakakaka ...!!!! :D