~ Dear Mates, need some advice from all sifus
~ I plan to install NGV into my Toyota SEG ae 101 Manual , 1995 made
~ Can i have some opinion from all of you and from those who had use it?
~ I dont mind about waiting long to fill the gas, as far as i can sove on the fuel cost
~ How about the Cost?
~ Does it effect anything to my engine other than not so power?
~ Any side effect to my engine?
~ Where to install?
~ Do i need to bring my car for inspection after install NGV?
~ Can i install anywhere or there is a specific place to install?
Please help me on this
~ I plan to install NGV into my Toyota SEG ae 101 Manual , 1995 made
~ Can i have some opinion from all of you and from those who had use it?
~ I dont mind about waiting long to fill the gas, as far as i can sove on the fuel cost
~ How about the Cost?
~ Does it effect anything to my engine other than not so power?
~ Any side effect to my engine?
~ Where to install?
~ Do i need to bring my car for inspection after install NGV?
~ Can i install anywhere or there is a specific place to install?
Please help me on this
.. hahahhahhaha... Any other idea or advice?
This is St. Regis Residences Carpark along the Orchard Road. Read on and feel the pain...