Installers in Pg

:huh: vert mata open tak open :blink: .... give more details for that "signature" of urs :rolleyes: ..... wat is it all about ??? where is it held ??? anyway every installer got their pride and act towards every customer ... cos if they ain't good and stuff why go back there u know they r good dats y u go back rite no matter they lanci they chop u or they :P u ......alot of mamak stall dirty but taste good B) why go back there ? :unsure: ?? u better go cook ur own curry if u think they r dirty and lanci lo ... so setup ur own setup, go back and ask them how it sound .... and u will know the difference ....... :D

vert,
more details about the community thing lar...
???
in penang? <_<

chhehhhhhhhh <_< .....l confirm then let us know ler .... meeting also wan underground ...

Hey DJ-LAZ,

Looks like you are biased aside when we talking about the bad attitude from installer, just wondering your brother or father owns a ICE shop or what? don't ki ki kat kat here, f*** off.

calvin123 i''m just tellin the truth ... and thats just wat i think and wats your problem with father u dun have one ??try diy something go to the next comp and win something if u r so smart .. while i'm f***kin :angry: off make suree u watch ur mouth or maybe wash it wit some clorox alrite .... :blink:

Originally posted by DJ-LAZ@Mar 5 2005, 03:49
calvin123 i''m just tellin the truth ... and thats just wat i think and wats your problem with father u dun have one ??try diy something go to the next comp and win something if u r so smart .. while i'm f***kin :angry: off make suree u watch ur mouth or maybe wash it wit some clorox alrite .... :blink:
calvin123 qoute
" Hey DJ-LAZ,

Looks like you are biased aside when we talking about the bad attitude from installer, just wondering your brother or father owns a ICE shop or what? don't ki ki kat kat here, f*** off. "

HEY! HEY ! HEY! NOW

HOLD UP THERE.........STOP ALL THIS CURSING & FLAMING HERE....
PLS SPEAK IN A PROPER WAY......
U GUYS WAN TO CURSE AROUND, GO MEET UP SOMEWHERE TOGETHER & DONE WITH IT OUT OF THIS FORUM...

WE ARE HERE TO LEARN & TEACH ABOUT AUTO STUFF, NOT TO CERATE FIGHT & NO CURSING AROUND.......THAT SHOWS HOW IMPOLITE U R TO EVERYONE IN THIS FORUM....

NOW I WAN THIS FLAME TO COOL OFF ....& GET BACK TO NORMAL
& NO MORE CURSING

yea yea vert is true its true ... i'm givin opinion and pls remind or if u could tell calvin if he cant take on opinions and get so tenz up LOL ..... hahahaahah