Initial-T????

..remember to post links if it ever posted on9..

joeker: im interested in making initial B leh.. hehehe

wa... so many chick there... no wonder links missed out alot... ':D

hahahahaahah...

what is drift, a curvy road + silly driver + every corner slide = yau yeng... :D

i like that part, " matt yeh hai phiu yee, mer jau hai yatt kor chou sam tai yee keh kung lou kah mai koh kor satt paii keh sii gei, yat lap piau yatt piau , kam yah tim ah?? YENG LOR!!"

~_~

haha... thanks for the link... damn funny when the gal take off her shirt to flag off the race... lolz...

i think tis is the whole thing edi..
hahaha..
damn funny.. the part the pig soft toy turns into a roast pig..hahahaha

camen soo?....is she a model? if yes then it could be...those gals starring in this movie are models.. the one order tofu is sukie tong...the one took off the tube top is kendy...but the one driving bimmer i duno oledi...

The girl taking off her tube is very funny....and the guy who vomit handphones...Hahaha:D

haha
got any longer version? this one haven complete... :D

so funny... :D

carmen soo is our local PJ-born/bred internation model la... acted with Jackie Chan and HsuQi in Gorgeous summore...

i like the part where the father say he will whack him if he curi makan the toufu .

bro... no real movie ah.. y i download tat one is mv n de making geh... no whole episod 1 ah??