" Kids play Initial D video game, then try to drift on a public road. Kid's car slams into guard rail. "
http://videos.streetfire.net/Player.aspx?fileid=4FF17FE8-9178-4217-95BF-14D807876ED5&p=0
also check out other videos on that site .. ;)
" Kids play Initial D video game, then try to drift on a public road. Kid's car slams into guard rail. "
gti88 said:http://videos.streetfire.net/Player.aspx?fileid=4FF17FE8-9178-4217-95BF-14D807876ED5&p=0
AE80TypeD said:ouch! i felt that u manipulating jedi! u cut me deep shrek... real deep :( sob sob.... itsuki is my idolabola :lol: the lonely driver is real i tell u!! uuu *glares at acbc with teary nerdy eyes, trying to look menacing* :p
kekeke fucking PWNED la those kids.. and are they asians? their accent so funny. and the best part is... THE RADIO WAS PLAYING AN INITIAL D SONG!! roflmao i so cannot tahan :lol: crashing with "Love is in Danger" blaring over the sound system. so freaking PWNED. oh well, if u dont crash u wont learn. if no initial D not many will be inspired to learn drifting... i guess... roflmao
gti88 said:http://videos.streetfire.net/Player.aspx?fileid=4FF17FE8-9178-4217-95BF-14D807876ED5&p=0
Joeker said:Initial D fake?
To a certain extent but...................
Couple of weeks ago, s Skyline R34 tarpaued by an Ol'scool FR Toyota while going downhill from genting using old Ulu Yam road.
SERIOUSLY NO JOKE.