Initial D is not real !

gti88

" Kids play Initial D video game, then try to drift on a public road. Kid's car slams into guard rail. "

http://videos.streetfire.net/Player.aspx?fileid=4FF17FE8-9178-4217-95BF-14D807876ED5&p=0

also check out other videos on that site .. ;)

i visited to this website couple times but i dont know to download the movie from the net...anyone can help?

Of course it is not real... but some narrow-minded people it is real...

ouch! i felt that u manipulating jedi! u cut me deep shrek... real deep :( sob sob.... itsuki is my idolabola :lol: the lonely driver is real i tell u!! uuu *glares at acbc with teary nerdy eyes, trying to look menacing* :p

kekeke fucking PWNED la those kids.. and are they asians? their accent so funny. and the best part is... THE RADIO WAS PLAYING AN INITIAL D SONG!! roflmao i so cannot tahan :lol: crashing with "Love is in Danger" blaring over the sound system. so freaking PWNED. oh well, if u dont crash u wont learn. if no initial D not many will be inspired to learn drifting... i guess... roflmao

gti88 said:
http://videos.streetfire.net/Player.aspx?fileid=4FF17FE8-9178-4217-95BF-14D807876ED5&p=0

also check out other videos on that site .. ;)

*laughs*
Some people need to get lives.....

walop.. that reminds me of red honda civic in Initial D stage 1. ouch... i've manage to go to c/cafe. ekekekeke.. Takahashi Ryosuke in the arcade?? lesson of the day, don't play initial D at arcade & drive!!

AE80TypeD said:
ouch! i felt that u manipulating jedi! u cut me deep shrek... real deep :( sob sob.... itsuki is my idolabola :lol: the lonely driver is real i tell u!! uuu *glares at acbc with teary nerdy eyes, trying to look menacing* :p

kekeke fucking PWNED la those kids.. and are they asians? their accent so funny. and the best part is... THE RADIO WAS PLAYING AN INITIAL D SONG!! roflmao i so cannot tahan :lol: crashing with "Love is in Danger" blaring over the sound system. so freaking PWNED. oh well, if u dont crash u wont learn. if no initial D not many will be inspired to learn drifting... i guess... roflmao

lmao...dumbasses!! "i ruined ma precious carr!!" ahahaha :lol: btw i dun think they're asians...maybe mexicans...thanks for sharing their stupidity to the world

hahahhha waja3348 thats a freaking good one!!

new road safety advisory: Dont D and Drive... :lol:

Initial D fake?

To a certain extent but...................

Couple of weeks ago, s Skyline R34 tarpaued by an Ol'scool FR Toyota while going downhill from genting using old Ulu Yam road.

SERIOUSLY NO JOKE.

Izzit?? must be the R34 doesn't want to hentam divider w his expensive machine. Old school Toyota.. y to worry so much, rite? if i got 1, sure try to tapau also. ekekeke..

must be Djan bullying ppl's Skyline again. heheeheheheheheheeheeh

*cabut

lol, this video is funny man.. arhaha, the car was like their parents thing for that kid, now it is ramped, i think memang kena tiao by the parents already.. you see them like, dunno what to do already ... kakakaka

:D :D :D'takumi' said "of f*#K dude i ruined my car" HAHAHAHAHA.. and the in the background, in the car was the initial d soundtrack..HAHAHAHHA.. I GUESS THE D STANDS FOR DUMB..KAKAKKAKAKAK... LOL

exactly! thats the freaking amusing PWNED moment!! i so kenot tahan the Initial D music blasting2... CRASH BOOM SCREECH!... then start engine music again :lol: :lol: :lol: roflmao!!! "ouu f*ck dude i ruined ma car... f****ck~" wakaakakakaka

if im the driver of the R34 i also dare not go too fast ler, if i missed a corner.... money money money flyaway

Joeker said:
Initial D fake?

To a certain extent but...................

Couple of weeks ago, s Skyline R34 tarpaued by an Ol'scool FR Toyota while going downhill from genting using old Ulu Yam road.

SERIOUSLY NO JOKE.