" Kids play Initial D video game, then try to drift on a public road. Kid's car slams into guard rail. "
http://videos.streetfire.net/Player.aspx?fileid=4FF17FE8-9178-4217-95BF-14D807876ED5&p=0
also check out other videos on that site .. ;)
" Kids play Initial D video game, then try to drift on a public road. Kid's car slams into guard rail. "
gti88 said:http://videos.streetfire.net/Player.aspx?fileid=4FF17FE8-9178-4217-95BF-14D807876ED5&p=0
AE80TypeD said:ouch! i felt that u manipulating jedi! u cut me deep shrek... real deep :( sob sob.... itsuki is my idolabola :lol: the lonely driver is real i tell u!! uuu *glares at acbc with teary nerdy eyes, trying to look menacing* :p
kekeke fucking PWNED la those kids.. and are they asians? their accent so funny. and the best part is... THE RADIO WAS PLAYING AN INITIAL D SONG!! roflmao i so cannot tahan :lol: crashing with "Love is in Danger" blaring over the sound system. so freaking PWNED. oh well, if u dont crash u wont learn. if no initial D not many will be inspired to learn drifting... i guess... roflmao
gti88 said:http://videos.streetfire.net/Player.aspx?fileid=4FF17FE8-9178-4217-95BF-14D807876ED5&p=0
Joeker said:Initial D fake?
To a certain extent but...................
Couple of weeks ago, s Skyline R34 tarpaued by an Ol'scool FR Toyota while going downhill from genting using old Ulu Yam road.
SERIOUSLY NO JOKE.
Yokohama’s Street Sport Tire ADVAN NEOVA AD08 to be Released |
![]() |