experts pls tell the ways of how to increase the pick up power for a kancil 660.
and pls tell how much it cost to do so.
ruffryder18 said:experts pls tell the ways of how to increase the pick up power for a kancil 660.
ninja_iga said:well
you may find having a fully ported and polished head with cams help alot with the revs and pick up :)
slightly lightened fly-wheel helps plenty too :)
does that improve a lot of performance? can a kancil be supercharged? i think getting a turbocharger sounds like a better idea. have seen some kancils (or rather heard) with turboed engines. in my opinion, kancils are very fast cars because of their light chassis so there's a lot of potential locked in there ;) just not sure about safety and stability...wetwetwater said:1. Change Air Filter - RM300 ono
2. Change exhaust system.
Extractor - RM 300 ono
Piping 1.5" Diameter - RM 200 ono
Muffler (your choice) - RM 200 ono
howiechoo said:1800 for kancil suspension i think not worth for me..no chance to go sepang to race..haha
on normal road 1800 sus also will kill me...i rather use it to pump petrol...
but i like cornering,hmm,,using steel rim now..the cornering fell is awesome...even sport rim and good suspension more stable, but i think i prefer on the swaying cornering..haha..
must be crazy...
so r u hardcore cornering driver?
howiechoo said:next time come kl can let me test drive kar?
hahaha...during tt time...