Impak Maksima

TermiziYeoh

Impak Maksima will be in cinema on 23rd August 2007.

Well, just watch behind the scene of Impak Maksima in Astro Ria just now, I dont know what to say, I guess Im kinda happy to see a motoring scene in our local film but ....

1. Cars - most of it u can see from D1GP
2. Did u see the graphic ? During the drifting scene ? The on traffic cars are soooo fake, it was sooo poorly done.
3. Same problem for all local movies, the acting is so unnatural, some of them overacting, some of them dont know how to act at all.
4. Fighting scene, urmm.....

But, I will most probably go and watch in in Cinema, support local film industry ahahaha. Go and watch urself okie, and summore, theres another one drift film coming up also right ? Evolusi Drift KL. Please dont dissapoint us :biggrin:

i've seen the fighting scene.wa...lan..eh,like hindustani film.but obviously
most of the car in the film r nice.i heard 1 of mine friend play a small
role in the film so i'm also might check out the film.

dun expect local movie 2 b like tokyo drift standard so fast bcoz we r still wAAAAAy behind other asian countries in movie making :rofl: still we better support so that the local movie maker will improve just like yasmin ahmad ;)

hahaha...heard so many complaint about the movie from my friend.
most of the complaint aim at the CG part.they say it's LAME....hehe.

yup, what I heard so much to improve xpecially on the drifting & stunning..
u r right skylin3lov3r we have to support them to be better on the future..

proud to be Malaysian.. cheers..!!

Mark my word -

Wait for DvdRip or Pirate CD, dont waste your rm10 for this. Yesterday went and watched seriously kinda embarrassment to me to watch this.

p/s : Rogue Assassin kicks ass =)

yoo...i went to watch wif my gf...u know wattt......

so ......me n gf is the only chinese...wahh...

whole cinema is malay...\

im so pround (malu)...hehehe....

ask myseft.....is mysefy ok??? hahaha

the only thing that i can be proud of is the R3 waja drift scene...

others... wah lan ehh... talk like pondan,fight like sissy, and graphics like kanasai....

movie sucks....period....waste rm5 for it....hehe...
the cars are cool...

p/s: rogue assassin oso sucks....a waste of time....almost slept watching it...

ya la i dam sien with the accident....

lansung....like cartoon....even initial D cartton ccident also nicer...

btw.....y i dun see the RX7 yellow color terbalik huh?? i tot hv...

i read in duno wut paper on de net.. de director say better den hk initial D la.. n setanding wif those fast n furious movies.... but hhahahaha all cakap besar oni 1.. its so typical..

ya la i dam sien with the accident....

lansung....like cartoon....even initial D cartton ccident also nicer...

btw.....y i dun see the RX7 yellow color terbalik huh?? i tot hv...

the scene that u saw where the yellow rx-7 roll over was from evolusi kl drift
movie.coming soon at the end of this year i think.

Its LAWAK Maksima la the movie...

Came out of the cinema with a with a few less IQs....

hahaa....good one bro..totally sux big time

anybody read the paper ?
the director said this movie better / setanding initial D ..

Write your reply...