Another item that can cause idle rpm dropping or unstable is the stepper motor or idle up motor already getting weak/malfunctioning.
What stepper motor are u talking about?.. got stepper motor? idle motor also have? thought b-series only have engine and starter ony..are you talking about hybrid?
Another item that can cause idle rpm dropping or unstable is the stepper motor or idle up motor already getting weak/malfunctioning.
i Ask again.
my 93t. Previously idle problem when aircon kick in.
Replace ISC myslef, all well. BISS adjust accordingly. No more low idle surge.
Problem with "warm start", idle lower than 500rpm or feel engine struggle. Not die. It happened intermittent.
Not on every warm start pulak.
Drive for few minutes, all back to normal.
Any idea dear Sifu ?![]()
i Ask again.
my 93t. Previously idle problem when aircon kick in.
Replace ISC myslef, all well. BISS adjust accordingly. No more low idle surge.
Problem with "warm start", idle lower than 500rpm or feel engine struggle. Not die. It happened intermittent.
Not on every warm start pulak.
Drive for few minutes, all back to normal.
Any idea dear Sifu ?![]()
Hahaha....ok. At least got partner.
Is not permanent happen on warm start.
Hard to trace.
1994 engine. Old brain kut.