Ice setup for RM 1000

deadman

Head Unit Kenwood KDC-5026
1 pair of 4" component
1 pair of 5" mid bass

The HU I can get it about RM 599 at Brother Acc

so leave about RM 400 for speaker, amp...he he.....not now lah.

for budget system........the blaupunkt lawrence selling is goodlor....rm120 only 4 channel

Originally posted by deadman@Feb 28 2005, 19:31
Head Unit Kenwood KDC-5026
1 pair of 4" component
1 pair of 5" mid bass

The HU I can get it about RM 599 at Brother Acc

so leave about RM 400 for speaker, amp...he he.....not now lah.
dun spent too money in ur HU, i think you better spent more budget in ur speaker or amp.

i recomond take Sony 2210S = rm470
Boss Accostics 6" component = rm280
V12 4channel amplifier = rm280

then i offer to you, totaly rm1000, ok???
contact me 016-5282515

Well, I do believe that a good sound system starts off with a good HU. Next, get a good component set and a decent 4-channel amp to compliment the system and finally, woofer.

Ermm..yea, it doesn't matter if you're gonna add these stuff in stages but most of all the satisfaction you're gonna get at the end of the day.

Originally posted by Amedion@Mar 3 2005, 12:48
Jrd_Lee.. u sell all also china's products ar? :lol:
??? China product?? <_< If you dun believe...you can come to visit my younger brother's shop...!!! Hihi.....you can't get this price, right???

Originally posted by ExtremeRC@Mar 3 2005, 03:22
Well, I do believe that a good sound system starts off with a good HU. Next, get a good component set and a decent 4-channel amp to compliment the system and finally, woofer.

Ermm..yea, it doesn't matter if you're gonna add these stuff in stages but most of all the satisfaction you're gonna get at the end of the day.
totally agrees with what u mentioned...
at least a decent HU

Originally posted by Jrd_Lee+Mar 6 2005, 01:12 -->
QUOTE (Jrd_Lee @ Mar 6 2005, 01:12 )
--QuoteBegin-Amedion
@Mar 3 2005, 12:48

??? China product?? b][/quote]
Where's your younger brother's shop??

Originally posted by pisces+Mar 6 2005, 01:52 -->
QUOTE (pisces @ Mar 6 2005, 01:52 )
Originally posted by Jrd_Lee@Mar 6 2005, 01:12
--QuoteBegin-Amedion
@Mar 3 2005, 12:48

??? China product?? b]

Where's your younger brother's shop??
[/quote]
i think he's from ML car acc shop Puchong..
am i right jrd_lee???

haha.. :P
coz got a lot of stuff called V12 is from china 1 :D i can get also from my fren.. he's wholesaler of acc. items ( china 1 )
so, ur younger bro owned acc. shop... audio products oni or full range of accessories?? <_<

Originally posted by artnet@Mar 6 2005, 16:18
alpine v12 amp for RM288. model pls...
pic also... thanks...
i saw 1 shop in shah alam selling v12 for RM250. interested?
but not Alpine lah, Apline v12. wakakakaaaaa.... :lol:

where got Alpine v12 selling for RM288??? cap ayam gotla....

Originally posted by dracid+Mar 6 2005, 22:27 -->
QUOTE (dracid @ Mar 6 2005, 22:27 )
--QuoteBegin-artnet
@Mar 6 2005, 16:18
alpine v12 amp for RM288. model pls...
pic also... thanks...

i saw 1 shop in shah alam selling v12 for RM250. interested?
but not Alpine lah, Apline v12. wakakakaaaaa.... :lol:

where got Alpine v12 selling for RM288??? cap ayam gotla.... [/b][/quote]
like that ah... no thanks.... :lol: