IAT sensor...

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Sifooo...help me...

on BT manual on page F1-65, Intake Air Temperature sensor...
the resistance graph was not so clear...can someone provide me the full page of it ???

is it the same with this one ???
can it be used on both MAP and AFM system ?
IAT.jpg

sorry .. gua tarak blacktop or svt manual ... ask sifoo GT20v .. maybe he got ...
most ppl got the svt manual only .. where u get the blacktop manual ???

i was looking for SVT manual la..any1 have SVT manual pls donate to me ...

i got the BT manual...who interest just pm me .. i send u the link or email to u.. 13mb size

Allan...i forgot where i got the BT manual...long time a ago...
u got the SVT manual mehhhh...can u give it to me...

ohh BTW the BT manual on IAT graph wasn't so clear...that why i need a clearer version...the graph above i got it from another link buy not sure if it's for BT or not...

KHWONG - I also looking for the SVT manual...PM i u got one...i'll do the same too you if got it...

aiyoooo...since TOYOTA thread has become a sales thread...all the sifoo has gone already...soo sad...:(

so u want... how much??? hehheheheheee...

j/k onlie ler...

nasir ...

don't be dissappointed.....its just that lately this internet thingy is kacau ler... so slow response.... event my opis used to be so laju oso slow and lembab like siput....

cheers...