How To Stop & Control A Car Without Brakes

lol.....no driver also can claim total lost 1 ma

like car been stolen.......how u get in the car while your car going to be stolen by thief/s? hahahahahahaha funny weh.....

gohkokeng said:
lol ........

or maybe u can try this......u know.....it is little crazy when u know it but it is also not IMPOSSIBLE to do so

1st u open the door....your hand hang on the car....slowly put your leg on the road and keep running with your car.....when your legs can catch the momentum on the road...release your hand and run and run and run and keep slowing down like 100 meters sprinter.

hahahahahahahaha.....................can u guyz plz call ambulans for me???

cant stop laughing la...........................

haha no offence but u try driving 100km/h (manual) and try change to gear1......

man i cannot imagine it.........

cannot once shift to lowest.....die

shift 4 3 2 1 and reverse (if really needed)

let the pull effect finished and pull lower 1 gear and keep doing so

reverse ar.. dun even know if we can shift it in ler.. my reverse gear no synchromesh one wor.. must stop the car before shift it in.. if not will crank loud loud and damaged.

let gear1 pull effect finished then try reverse gear lo

gear box hancur can buy back

life hancur can buy coffin only

if the speed is slowed till 1 gear also can handle, means its already vr slow lo... that time can jz ditch ur car into some bushes and sacrifice ur bumper....

sacrifice bumper is much better than sacrifice gearbox....

haha true also la

by that time sendiri 'chap sam' liao

not only bumper u risking.....headlight and bonet might be in risk too

nola... i mean ditch the car into some bushes ma... not ditch the car into some other car.... usually will damage bumper and scratch ur brand new paint only.... headlights and bumper should be ok la...

How To Stop & Control A Car Without Brakes?

there is a way la,

head to uphill route then the car will slowly slow down then stop for 1 second then u quickly jump out and the car will start moving backward again.

hahaha...
u guys are a funny bunch..

since u guys are at it...
may i add..

tis is wat i'd do..
i'll pump sumore gas...step on it..
try to go as fast as i could..
go around corners at more than 100kmph..
do handbrake turns..
zig zag around traffic like in videogames..
fly on ramps..
and for the finale..
ramp as many rempits as i can find ala grand theft auto..
feel like a ah beng hero..

...until the petrol runs out..

then go to court blame the manufacturer..
(preferbly a proton)
=p

just kiddin..

gohkokeng said:
How To Stop & Control A Car Without Brakes?

there is a way la,

head to uphill route then the car will slowly slow down then stop for 1 second then u quickly jump out and the car will start moving backward again.

better u pull the handbrake..the car will stop immediately..afterthat put ur hazard light on n sit on the roadside..

let see..if ur car is manual, u can drop the gear and then pull the handbrake while pumping the brake pedal..but what if ur car comes with auto tranny? pumpm brake only ah? pull e brake while moving, ur might be spinning in the middle of the road n car behind u (or worst a lorry) will hit u on the side..

i kena before
but worse
suddenly engine sei foh
samore downhill,prolly 60kmph
rush hour...but lucky smooth flowing traffic
so i press the brake loh,a few times,then the brake pedal hardened liao coz when press brake without engine running,the brake pedal gets hard,then cannot press
so i continue cruising,try to start engine,cannot start...
then i start to panic,i was about to steer up kerb liao (read that from undang book) then my fren pull handbrake for me
oso cannot stop
so i cruise slowly to a turn-off (coz after the downhill,is uphill)
the turn-off is a roundabout,i was hoping and praying the car in front dun stop
lucky the h/brake slowed me down...then i turn into a road with no car...still moving...almost reaching some kinda jucntion...
really really freaked out...my beloved car...
my fren oso love my car,he open the door and try to brake with his leg ala flintstone
i lagi hebat...ran out,prolly at 10 20 kmph,not sure...ran to the front of the car...stop it ala superman
my body was learning prolly 15degree from the floor (stand up = 90degree)
hahahhaha
finally it stopped...
*timing belt snapped* knn

wah sai..simon bro...ur experience..reli cool...thank god u and ur car + ur fren is alrite...i can see u reli love ur car..coz ur "superman act" is real dangerous..u might get run over by the car..

wah.... flitstone and superman style all come out... lucky u guys never mowed down by ur own car.... it was really lucky for u...

hahaha does it really happening in real life ah? flint stone and superman act