How to push Myvi up to 180kph?

its typo guys..dont be such a noob. its 240kmh. see "my dad waja can reach 270kmh.hardly. my Civic can reach 240kmh. easily." that blue is correct. red , typo. i'm comparing between hard n easy. not the the max speed. n yes, my dad car can reach 240. thats not a joke. i saw it myself. stock campro with 16" rim. the actual speed stated on my RSM was 243kmh as i can remember.

r u sure u saw the RSM? or maybe it's actually 2.43 am in the morning at that time..

n yes, my dad car can reach 240. thats not a joke. i saw it myself. stock campro with 16" rim. the actual speed stated on my RSM was 243kmh as i can remember.

this is a ridiculous claim...im driving a campro iafm auto & have tested few times ... getting close to 200kph is a big achievement...maybe with a manual campro another 10 or lets say lah 20 more kph is possible...that still would be 220kph...but 240kph on stock campro is not believable..i just could nt resist replying to this thread eventhough it has been long..

wah...

i'm so scared reading this thread..

anybody can be fast as long as they have the balls.. :thefinger:

the fastest i drive is 220kph on a BMW 525.. it's not the maximum.. coz i left my balls at home at that time.. hehe :rofl:

now drive slow slow only

:biggrin:

must inject your balls with titanium compound 1st...
my fastest is 110km/h cos think of famlily...:)

SF, really la.......no kidding bro...now downgrade to slow driver edi....

myvi std to 180kph can la...
tried many times on the highway from ipoh to ICCT to fetch my sister..
the only unsatisfy is when passby huge car or lorry or van u can feel like kena blow to
the right or leftside==.. now change to 15 rims and lowered d, havent tried yet.. wanted to and cant also, cause car crash..sad la..

Trade in your Myvi for the new Myvi SE 1.5 or Myvi Extreme 1.5

1.5 fpr sure can reach 180km.....it not possible if the car weight is not over 1200kg....:driver:

even though myvi may reach speed up to 180, I suggest u guys better don't try it.. it's not designed for that speed..

if i see any myvi driver tailgating my car for sure i give him or she pass before they crashing into me....:love:

Myvi runs @160-180km/h on standard suspension, rim and tyre... pray hard! That's a city car, not a highway speed cruiser.

Honestly speaking, i have 3 myvis at home, and my mums myvi is very very stock, and i feel that its almost powerfull than my 2nd myvi. So yeah i think THAT myvi could maybe stock.

yeah u're rite.. its not designed for that speed.. the stability is very poor.. anytime can die if any miss control..

hahaha..they driving cute myvi thinking they are drive BMW or ferrari...wanna tailing bigger car or try to hit max speed...habis meter?
did u thinkin ur standard brake able to stop at time if anything happen like a car front of u try press brake or slow his/her car after see ur car come to his/her back so fast...normally ppl will press brake/slow letting u scare...
think again bro/sis...,family more important than ur fun...