How To Launch??

hattech-v,
go ahead lar...c of they'll listen 2 u o not 1st,ok?mai kuantang call lar dulu..siot!hahaahha

moshpit21,
y dun u just tape ur handphone 2 d steering like wat shiro did?ok wat?

grandmaster bobo??whoaaa...whr dis fella now ar?heard he drive EVO dy but still misses VTEC..everytime c any old frens who's still drivign VTEC sure mintak kunci 1...he oso piloted sum1's car in class F during d 1st round,right?eheheh

shifting without clutch? can ah bro? never heard before. explain more lah bro shiro.

Hard to explain.. better show.. if only can get someone to take the vid.. :P

It's simply forcing the gears (not good for your gearbox) by disengaging them forcefully, and synching them by looking at the rev drop.. then engaging the gears..

So, if I were do a slow speed demo.. it would go around something like this..

1st gear - drive up to 4000 rpm.. release throttle
go to neutral, the revs should start dropping.
wait till it drops into 3000rpm, then shift into 2nd. Accelerate.

In mine the g/box doesn't seem to prevent me from shifting to neutral, but according to a friend that tried it, it won't release without pressing the clutch.

If you time it right, no crunching.. nothing.. But even for me, it's not a 100% sure thing.. sometimes also get the crunch.. lol..

Own kereta.. belasah kaw kaw ler.. :P Gear rosak, got excuse to change the ratios... :P