i know u don't have license to kill....but license to drive u got...last time when i still young, i sos got the key, but no lesen... ehhehee...
even now, i oso got no lesen...![]()

i know u don't have license to kill....but license to drive u got...last time when i still young, i sos got the key, but no lesen... ehhehee...
even now, i oso got no lesen...![]()
i know u don't have license to kill....but license to drive u got...![]()
2nd option, u pm a nick called Pocket Rocket. Ask him out fr dinner. U keep dropping your fork and spoon and bend over for him. Soon after, he'll take out his little rocket from his pocket and u'll feel some sort of bee sting on yr anus. ... U'll then officially become best gay member no.1
my lesen is end by 2007.... till now, haven't renew yet....![]()
PocRoc's gf is very gorgeous one.... saw them went shopping at tesco few days ago
wah...taikor really respect u.......
Gace wtf is gace?
pocket: how u know? u bent over for me before ah?
i m alim.. dont corrupt me!
then TR will be the main feature after the event, waiting in ur room with lace lingerie, seducing you speaking in japanese![]()