how to fix 'tulang ikan'??

halo...any1 know how to fix tulang ikan??..i asked din exhaust in usj also do turbo 1 he told me how then i tried but i canot...it's like got air leaking...he told me to put the tulang ikna in between the actuator hose n another hose i forgot d...
can any1 sifuzz tell me the exact hoses to join the fish bone...
neway the fish bone got 4 adjusting point...which 1 open n which 1 close leh..??...10q so much

its memang supposed to leak the air out to the atmospehere... to lower the pressure inside the hose mar... that way u can increase boost loh... if there was no leak at all, then you'd get back stock boost. =)

10s for ur reply alvin...but the leaking it's like making the car lose power...n the sound horrible lor...shhhsshhhh....quite loud worr...then which of the tulang ikan muz open full n which 1 close???...10q

wel.....

hehe brother john...
cum to headache workshop for best price....kekeke
no la........
maybe i can help u try and see
no worries man.. u wil get ur car fixed

if u know how a turbo works... u should know how to operate the thing... if u read my 1st post oso still dunno how to adjust the boost... then i also dunno what to say man...

Anywayz... i'll try one more time... put the thing on the vacuum hose thats going into your actuator valve... then close all the valves... then test drive... check ur max boost... stop the car... open one of the valves... test drive... check ur max boost (should have already gone up)... then stop the car again... open more valves... test drive... etc etc etc... repeat this process till u get ur desired boost...

If you read this and you still don't understand... don't bother... either go to workshop ask them do for you, or go get an electronic boost controller. =Þ