LimauKanker
kekeke...
back to topic... suspension...
1. pro r adjustable, never heard, no reviews, rm790
2. d2 adjustable, dunno fake or original, rm1000
found 1 local brand, Ftuned RM2k... kekekeke...
some forumers keeping hnr coil, my sexperience with hnr back to my wajunk days, these sport coil even combo with short stroke dampers, the dampers itself not lasting.
maybe for this islala, just go for proride performance + 4flex coil... and see how it goes...
1. no idea
2. bad product, bad damping, just bad
my 2 cents, dont skimp on suspension, Ftuned/Fawster at least, both of them used to be rebranded from the same manufacturer with their own valving specs. the manufacturer that manufacture the shocks are Claws, local company as well. But recently Ftuned have their own manufacture IINM, and their price has since dropped but also quality is a little bit questionable (in the early batch). but you can try out their products. i am using it the last batch of claws rebranded ftuned and it is performing pretty good.
do you mind showing what do you get for 2k from ftuned? it is a bit on the cheap side tho
forget about anything below 1k, for alternative, you can try looking for HWL adjustable, they are cheap and cheerful, pretty decent quality as well.
If you kena 4D, go straight for RDS, non adjustable but got digressive damping valve - floating around 4k+-. If you kena 1st price, can look at RDS 1 way/3way, those are 5 figures.

Edit:
Sad truth about adjustable is you will never get good ride until you spend your first born child soul into it. sadly but true, our currency is really shit and to buy/order real good shocks components.
put that simple, modifying car is a compromise, want power, lose fc, want good ride, lose handling; but then again handling is a very wide spectrum, some people drive well with hard setup, some people drive well with soft setup, it is just different driving style.
i think the best way around it is just proride +4flex, which is also the cheapest solution, but dont expect any comfort out of it as it might bottoms up if you lowered it too much. at least the absorber absorb and the springs damp.