How To Diy A Micro Compressor?

:lol: oxygen censor is at the exshaust manifold there...normally one or two wire..one for heater one for signal....u check from exshaust manifold to the outlet back of ur car if u really cannot find.if u got the original heat shield pls remove it...

ei khai..how much u bought for the ciruit everything?from jln pasar rite?

last time i put eci multi(now cannot find that logo at the intake manifold there oledi)..dunno wat's wrong some where short circuit...ECM hangus 3 times..drive drive car shut down..open see the ECM goreng~~~

back to carb lorr...change 3 time ECM oledi duno how much..

compare to the DIY TACHO meter of cos this is easier .. but which is the oxygen censor ? mine is a wira injector .. i also dunno which is which .. so many wire down there

haha goreng so fast.. char kuey teow meh.... mine nothing wor...
anywayz... which stuff u mean...the digi tacho aroun 40.....
electronic stuff dun cost much la.... the display driver is RM2 each.... some capacitor and resistor which is less that RM1

:lol: really faster than char kuey teow....hahaha.i also dunno some short circuit kua..u know all those nerve..wanna find..tedious~~~now using 4g13carb for my 4g15(imagine~~i hate that carb)

windz....no need look into all those wiring one...
u see the only wire coming out from ur extractor(the hottest area in ur car dun touch it when it is hot) that is from the oxygen censor..very easy to find one lah..dun worry..somewhere from the exstractor down abit...u need to take out the heat shield i think..for me no need take out..depend lah

wahh so hot there, have to find 1 day go see see inside there.. if can get this done
cool lerrr. hehehe .. make it colorful colorful.. :D

:lol: me i go get some surgeont glove..easy for me if deal with hot engine..
colorful can..u go choose ur own suka led display bar

lol... i wonder can ah .. during pick up.. adjust from inside(khai did it , pull his mc all the way into the car) to "lean" then after reack 100 kmh above turn it to normal to get higher top end..
:P
hehehehe i guess if i do that my engine will die in no time

haha i got think like that...put it in the car..but lazy~~i havent explore all my dashboard yet...hahaha...
not so good kua.....if u desperate wanna save fuel then make lean lean..then at last many many month KONG liao another new engine lorr...kekekkekkek

hmnm, you adjust which screw ar?
after install adi adjust the fuel screw of the accalerator controller screw thingy?

that screw ah ? i dont think u wanna touch it lor .. i touch mine and i cant get back the default now .. sigh ... a lil bit of twist also can bring effect wan .. better dont touch that 1 lerr...like JL mention very very very very very early before this.. u just have to install that thing.. open the walve until the engine sound change abit... then close back lil by lil.. until the sound drop back to the original engine sound but make sure there is air sucking in from the filter.

yeah!!!
u diy mc u see rev high high dun itchy hand screw it!!!!! well nothing one..ur idle freaking unstable and start abit problem....if accidentaly done so..either u adjust back ur idle(i hate that..tedious job if u wan accurate) or bring to any workshop they know

just like wat windz said...it is suffient enuff

HAIH GUYS...today MRR2 flood like hell..drive my baby throught no problem, onces reach puchong area..start abit shaking and abit jerking...shit~~~~
coz i running damn low in fuel(maybe becoz of that)..then back home mr.daddy asked y ur car sound like 3 piston one....rev rev kena fuk~spark plug there kena water...luckily no MC if not cia lak lorr..tomolo take it out let it dry dry.coz the car luckily didn't sedut air masuk(whiuw)...so heart pain!!~~

so guys my advices..u see flood arr..(according to my dad)
rev 2500rpm..slow slow go never ever terjun inside like u do in the swimming pool...rev 2500rpm to prevent water go in from ur exshaust and slow slow go enuff..if u r diesel WHO CARES!!

well for me..i didn't terjun ..but instead of 2500rpm i go 7000rpm..wakakkakakak
i plan to do some water shield at the spark plug there...hmm

aiyoo who tell u put ur MC so low in ur engine bay... my breather and the filter for my MC is in located above engine level.. malas wanna put so low, dirty, hot somemore like wut u said water...

anyway hor , i heard from ppl when drive past those flooding area , try not to step on ur clutch wor.maintain on that gear and fai fai drive pass that area. is there anything like that wan ah??

GUYS!!!after i post just now go check my car again...KONG!!!!!!BUT MINOR KONG,I THINK CAN FIX!!!! DARN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!FUKKKKKK

go check check..dry up the spark cable the tip connect to the spark plug and that area...can start back..thought ok no prob.....abit bit of miss fire and idle normal for 10 second shake~~~~~ so thought no oil coz really no oil shown in the meter..so go pump..rite after pump thought test one round.drive no prob at first..after two corner..idle dunno how to stop..terus drop down DIE!...start back cannot..got cranking but wont alive...FUk!
luckily near my house..wait back seek backup from my dad...go and see..check check iginition no problme worr....see see the carb behave weird one...
so keep cranking the car and pump the pedal...i see from engine bay freak me out....the carb sound sound sound then higher higher i see the choke ope open open then start liao the mixture shot up and rev rev rev high high...my car got miss firing system liao...hahahahhhahahahaha
dad test back fuyoo i see fire man..popopopopo
back home test..carb sucky kua..car miss fire sound damn loud pookpopok shoud be spark plug(maybe kena water)haih.....kong liao..no car use...send to operation tomolo

so ask u guys...can tell actually wat happened???????????????????????????????????????????????????wat my carb will like sometimes mixture not ngam...idle sometime not stable when start car....rev high in high gear jerk like fuking..now DIE after some swimming lesson..
haih.......sad

i think your carb masuk air adi larrr, not much but small droplets of it maybe, cause its like sumbat sumbat adi, sometimes happen to motor when drive into water, it didn't happen to mine but heard some said that when raining sometimes those kap chai motor will masuk air then its like stuck adi, sumput ar they call it?
not sure :P just service your carb and i think all will be fine already larr, i think lar
ehehehe :P

and the micro compressor, now i using those fish-tank super small mini valve controller on my car, not much difrence wan,maybe the pick up increase a little lar, i think need to go buy bigger valve already, and i tried on wstan85 car, the idling of the RPM not stable lar, like up down up down, i think the electronics trying to control the A/F mixture until mabuks adi, butthen it could be also becuse that time i try no valve controller, means its like open to the fullest, RPM not stready wan, when free go buy the controller test one more time :D
lets hope got make difrence lorrr,

i finally did it..can feel a little bit of smoothness la, but i wanna ask..if prolonged use, will it make the engine go bye bye?

hmm....long long leh..see ur car lorr.but if injection ur air fuel ratio change ur car ecm will try to adjust for u.for me carb car leh..abit unstable lorr.long run dun open too much enuff lorr..
for good mc tune see WINDZ car hahaha...ei ur car diy led not bad lah.haha tarik suction kuat sound ooo...
yeah i fix also i feel the smoothness but my idle not stable so i diable it..anyone wan the valve can get from me..since i disable it oledi for my car no use..i use oct only.

so my conclusion after i see windz mc..injection use mc will be more easy coz ecm will adjust back it for u.but for carb maybe u need better tuning for ur mc or watever lah.u try and see lah got better fuel assumption or not ,and try get a breather should be better.

Originally posted by WinDz@May 25 2004, 02:14 PM
lol... i wonder can ah .. during pick up.. adjust from inside(khai did it , pull his mc all the way into the car) to "lean" then after reack 100 kmh above turn it to normal to get higher top end..
:P
hehehehe i guess if i do that my engine will die in no time
tap it to ur gas pedal or throttle... then it will open and close according to how hard ur revving ;) lean on low rev and normal on high rev.

anyway, this injector is not gonna work on kelisa/kenari. too many vacuum sensor. aih... if it works, it wun kill the PCV also bcoz there are a lot of vacuum valve other than the PCV ;)

Originally posted by escaflowne@May 29 2004, 02:03 AM
hmm....long long leh..see ur car lorr.but if injection ur air fuel ratio change ur car ecm will try to adjust for u.for me carb car leh..abit unstable lorr.long run dun open too much enuff lorr..
for good mc tune see WINDZ car hahaha...ei ur car diy led not bad lah.haha tarik suction kuat sound ooo...
yeah i fix also i feel the smoothness but my idle not stable so i diable it..anyone wan the valve can get from me..since i disable it oledi for my car no use..i use oct only.

so my conclusion after i see windz mc..injection use mc will be more easy coz ecm will adjust back it for u.but for carb maybe u need better tuning for ur mc or watever lah.u try and see lah got better fuel assumption or not ,and try get a breather should be better.
taiko .. why so fast take out .. let my itchy hand try to play play with it ma. mana tau my itchy hand can suddenly get it tune into the right level by any luck :D.. cos mine also tune dunno how many hundred times .. itchy hand here and there..

dunno lar, ehehehe,not sure, butthen you try look for something coming out from your valve cover there, is should have a one way valvle, with some hose as big as a normal gas hose, it connectes to the side of yout throttle body
:)
this is just my rough idea lar :D
never play with GTI engine before :P