how to change power stering fuel???

badguy

now i want to change power steering fuel!
how to change it??

any sifu please teach me step by step

walau power steering fuel is hard than change GB oil worr,n it cannot 100% chaneg all the fuel,i think 50% only lehh...u need to do is think how do sedut all the fuel in that power steering tank lorrr,after sedut all fuel in the tank,fill in new oil the turn u steering left rite it the fuel runing,after 10min sedut all out again,that only u can do..
really 1 to think use what to sedut out teh fuel,haha straw n u sexy mouth ok.
Hmm since see u hv so many fuel 1 to diy,hehe brake fuel n engine oil change liao arr??
DIY it....

Fluid not fuel... read properly!

For PS, you just need to top up every now and then. If you have the cash, do a full flush.

aik aik sorry,acbc my english teruk u also know 1 larrr...sorry for wrong type..
i see before hv power steering flush,but around RM120-150 worrr,is it need to flush mehh?? use until rack leaking or hv sound mahh change 1 more steering rack mahh kau tim lorr.

than means cannot fully flush out loh!
emememmem
;like this ah!
can i disconnect the pipe at the bottom of the fluid tank and let it flow out ??
i though got one point like our tanki to let go all the fluid one??

engine is very old but mileage is very low
engine is 1994 years
mileage is 8000++

no lah just one forman said inside the fluid got "steel shit"
better change it loh!

pay someone who have the proper equipment to do the full flush for u la, easier, u DIY urself also cant do 100 % clean 1, and the fees less than 100, hehe just my 2 cents

Write your reply...