How smart are you? try godtower

noob here...stage 3..check at time...wut?
departure time or wut?

I wonder how'd y'all figure the clues out. The clues they give somehow just doesn't make sense or logic as far as I can see it.

da clue is show as da page title...it help...like da clue is 586....den i cut a word half, da password was pentium...pentiun 586..make sense mar,....aik now stuck in da strict search...

Nope. Level 3 still don't make sense to me. Can't see a link with anything at all. And they never indicate what the answer would be. Is it the name of the location, the time, etc?

haha......
da clock pointers will tell you mar...
ok u see...da time at da most right use ur watch to adjst it to tat time...for da second....u put it urself.....da answer was evilcat.....try to figure out urself how da word came from..hehe...damn still stuck in level 5...

guys.. don't simply give the answer lar.. hahaha.. just give the clues and hints only.. let others work their ass out for the answer

Dremel,
Though I am having so much difficulty just on level 3.... but yeah ! hahahahaha I agree with you. It's more of a fun thing la. hehehehe

hehe.. ok, for level 3.. there are 2 pages.

First page is the time schedule of departure for each destination.
Second page shows a digital clock and a analog clock. Both shows 0700 and 7.00 respectively. Nah, nevermind the 7 o'clock.

The clue here is to convert digital time to analog. So, from the first page, there are 7 destinations which marked in green and each has their own digital time. For example XX.XX.XX right? So, convert these times to three leg of analog clock (hour,minutes,seconds). Then EACH 1 of 7 destination will appear to be a LETTER on the analog clock. So, total there will be 7 letter that make up a word.. which is the answer.

Dremel,
Hell. That's damn deep dude but it make sense. Maybe I can only see rpm and speed meters. hahaha I didn't want to go further till I knew the formula. hehe thanks dude.

But damn it, damn hard man. Stuck at level 5. Don't know wtf are they saying.

lyon? wrong ler.. hehe

for level 5, at the bottom left of the picture, there's a word : Hilderbrandt

clue : Hilderbrandt brothers are famous for LOTR character paintings. The character on the pic is one of it. Answer? the name of the character

i still dun get it
y "clock pointers will tell u" is evilcat
anywayz
for those who completed level 99
pls type in the password and the reason y
whahahahaha