how much is the front mirror for MRS ?

kampung^boy

who know the price for MRS front mirror :confused:

i got to :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: coz my front mirror let people broken already.
don know y they do that, after repair the mirror i think i got to sell my MRS already coz make me so sad.

i never LAP ppl, never run with ppl, also not yet change my exhaust yet, with no sound exhaust, they do that to my mirror.

really Fuck !!!!!!!

I think by that you mean front windscreen right?

Sorry to hear that... just call directly to any one of the MRS brothers like koolspyda or mrmic and they should be able to hook you up.

ANyway care to tell us in detail how and where it happened?

Should be less than RM 2k, you can get a quote from Wing Hing. I did cover my windscreen insurance when I bought the car. Anyway, sorry to hear such news. There are too many vandals & jealous people around.

if you have saparate windscreen coverage, no problem. get it changed from insurance. yes its a shade under 2K installed (original toyota). OEM windscreen from china is cheaper.

midship,
i also don know y, may be my house too many car,
then now buy one more MRS so may be they do it,
my house got 7 cars, so 4 park inside house, 3 park outside,
then my MRS park outside near my gate.
at 2.00am alarm got sound, my sister go down see got nothing,
then this morning indonesia gal go out BUANG SAMPAH time only see it.
he HAMTAM 2 times, use BATU TEPI JALAN,
then many small TANAH on my car,
the BATU don know where go liao.

i got ask WING HING, he say Rm1700.00
just feel no mood to repair it.

kool & Ben,
no separate windscreen coverage insurance.
so must use pocket money.

Try this no.:012-2921308 David Low.
He specialises in Windscreen repairs.
You can get a quote from him saying I intro u..
Sorry to hear about it.

MRMIC2,
so wat is ur name ? mickey right? coz Alvin tell me b4 but forget already.
but ur friend is sell windscreen or repair windscreen ?

kool,
i also don know why,
most ppl say jealous problem,
coz i drive very slow and soft one,
never LAP ppl,
and if say sound then wajalution and wiralution more hard then my sound,
u also know i still find low sound exhaust from u.
so i also still ask my self y they do that to me ?
my 2 STORM and 1 FORD RANGER park out side few year also no this problem.

aiyo.....walao wei.....
sad to see tht.....:(
i think is jealous u 1 lor....
sometime not dare to park it out of my VIEW 1...
go shopping also scare....later come back some 1 broken my roof...tht time habis lo
thn mind to share wat u park inside the house? quite curious y u dump MRS outside...==''

inside ?
1 BMW 528i E39,
1 Mercedes 260E with SEGI EMPAT MATA,
1 Toyota Vios,
1 Toyota Harrier,

not coz wat car la,
coz i go back late, so who late who park outside lo.

my friend :
both selling and repair windscreen.
Give him a call ..

ya, 7 adult and 3 child and 2 maid.
all 12 ppl lo,
next year some will move out.

sad 2 hear that, have u lodge a police report? lets them trace those responsible for this action, at least give them the scare so later it wont happen again.