hi friends,
anyone who like fancy for the Thomas cup and Uber cup .:hmmmm:
yesterday when i saw a live in TV which is Malaysia VS China , our first national player is Lee Cong wei loose to Lin Dan , then our double player also Loose to China Player and finally ,WOng Choon Han giving a fight better then both player and finally also loose to China player , what i want to said is i saw too many mistake been done in front of the net as well in term of their fizikal not yet fit n ready to face Great CHina Wall.
2nite is a final which is China VS Indonesia , guess who will win ? china ? indonesia ? in world badminton currently China is control the Single as well Double player no matter for guys or gurls
but i believe one day they will fall as well, for malaysia , still far away Who will replace Lee Chong Wei as well other ?
i know its not so easy but the fact is we need to accept that we need a strong player which can replace our national player as well player which can recap back our glory days .
anyone who like fancy for the Thomas cup and Uber cup .:hmmmm:
yesterday when i saw a live in TV which is Malaysia VS China , our first national player is Lee Cong wei loose to Lin Dan , then our double player also Loose to China Player and finally ,WOng Choon Han giving a fight better then both player and finally also loose to China player , what i want to said is i saw too many mistake been done in front of the net as well in term of their fizikal not yet fit n ready to face Great CHina Wall.

2nite is a final which is China VS Indonesia , guess who will win ? china ? indonesia ? in world badminton currently China is control the Single as well Double player no matter for guys or gurls
but i believe one day they will fall as well, for malaysia , still far away Who will replace Lee Chong Wei as well other ?

i know its not so easy but the fact is we need to accept that we need a strong player which can replace our national player as well player which can recap back our glory days .