How car salesman sells car

That depends on the quality leh ... especially those with typical sales "Ah Lian" high-pitched whiney voice that TR loves so much standing outside Sungai Wang :rolleyes::rofl:

Sorry not my cup of tea....I think you craze them more than i do.....:rofl:

Admit .... Who does not like Ah Lian .... I totally love Amber Chia too ... Hahahaha ... Why, don't you :rofl:

Wah~~~Amber also consider Ah Lian to you then what kind of girl is not consider Ah Lian?

Simple, one that does not try to put on a British accent over chinese language ... Do you, TR :hmmmm:

Huh?? I find myself have no American or british accent in me...since i'm not born in these places also...I won't try to be American or Brits...

I find I got Hakka accent in my english....Hahahahahaha.....Kakakakaka. I found you have hokkien accent in english....Muahahahaha~~~

I foind you have hokkien accent in english....Muahahahaha~~~

First of all, foind? Is that your hakka accent for find :thefinger:

You seemed to FIND alot of think about me ..... but TR, let me remind you ... You stay with your bf's Sky, Jin, tohsan, and even Ah Fatt kor of SJG, and those of Jonker Street ok ... So many also not enough meh ... :confused:

Haiya~~eyong just playing with you...I purposely type wrong so can have the local feel...hahahaha

OK, your English is very good..mine is very poor...:banghead: happy now?

(alot of think about me) it's THING not THINK...Hahahahaha:biggrin:

Sorry, I stay with myself only....those are your bfs not mine...hehehehehe

But I've never heard Amber Chia speak before....how does she sound like??:confused:

This is how TO sell cars

Citroen%2011.jpg

my job oso nd to promote tyre, rim , service to my customer. as a sales, u cant be honest at all time. sumtimes u nd to be abit cantonese xian ka, hokkien duo pao.. mean praise ur thing gd. u nd to face ur boss if u cant make a deal. u nd to eat. more important u must hv confidence wen u talk, do homework b4 u sell ur thing.

Bump: my job oso nd to promote tyre, rim , service to my customer. as a sales, u cant be honest at all time. sumtimes u nd to be abit cantonese xian ka, hokkien duo pao.. mean praise ur thing gd. u nd to face ur boss if u cant make a deal. u nd to eat. more important u must hv confidence wen u talk, do homework b4 u sell ur thing.

One note to salesperson, never and I mean NEVER look down on the knowledge of younger customers (potential) ...

I was with this friend, and met this 40-ish uncle sales-manager for VW. He was like saying the GTi so damn fast, great, God-sent ... than even at standing launch would match an M3/M5 or even faster. He was like blah blah blah ... that GTi easily makan STi's etc ... We were just being nice to him at the beginning but after all the statement and claims, basically we just had out sides to him ... And this was in a restaurant while we were suppose to have dinner facing each others.

Guess he didn't know amongst the two person he was trying to bull consist of cars with engine well above the 500 mark :hmmmm:

It's good to be xian-ka, but at least xian-ka got head got road la ... :nurse:

yes, most uncle is `xian ka` too much..among tis is my current boss which drive BMW 523i. claim BMW is most power car among german. evertime i heard tis i feel laugh, coz he is say to a owner of VOLVO R60. :rofl:

Chinese saying "Mai Fa Chan Fa Hiong" - sell flower compliment flower pleasent ...

Trying to hard-sell is good, but trying too hard would end up getting negative instead ... Wannabe salesperson should grab some reading on basic human psychology and social interaction first ...