Latest ROB technique - Attention 2 CAR's Driver!

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
A new robbing technique is in Malaysia. To all drivers beware! This is a message for everyone to take special precautions.

It has been reported of the latest salesman/pretty woman whom will approach you in your car to sell perfumes with a profound marketing strategy.

Please DO NOT entertain or open your car doors or even wind down your car window as the so called salesman/pretty woman will ask you to smell the product or perfume which is actually CHLOROFORM or other concoction that could cause you blackout or faint and subsequently you will be ROBBED.

This rob-marketing strategy is very common in lower level car parks in mega buildings and also in open-air car parks and has been reported to occur in Kuala Lumpur recently.

PLEASE PASS THIS VALUABLE INFORMATION TO ALL YOUR FAMILY, FRIENDS AND COLLEAGUES.
HAPPY HOLIDAY & CHINESE NEW YEAR!

quoted from http://www.k2oc.com/cmsk2oc/Forums/viewtopic/t=8327.html

gene

Dec 1, 2003
that's a very useful piece of information huakenny. I'm sure it will aid in the prevention of car thefts. you probably just saved a few people their cars

:)

Hi , anybody know the exact color of te37/ssr type c white ? want to touch up the scratch myself ....but having problem to select the right paint. Any sifu here?