L links 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined May 26, 2004 Messages 1,995 Points 3,163 May 19, 2006 #1 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gLPElLb_dUo&eurl= they use glue to stich the chassis????
b00n 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 16, 2005 Messages 3,737 Points 1,638 Location KL May 19, 2006 #2 wonder how proton assemble cars..............
I infernaL 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 22, 2005 Messages 2,727 Points 3,138 Location N/A May 19, 2006 #3 i think the glue is just to hold the pieces for its welded together . but anyways , cool vid of the paint being done by machines and notice the all the nuts being bolted at 1 go by the machine ...
i think the glue is just to hold the pieces for its welded together . but anyways , cool vid of the paint being done by machines and notice the all the nuts being bolted at 1 go by the machine ...
Y yinho Known Member Senior Member Joined Sep 27, 2004 Messages 383 Points 3,018 May 21, 2006 #4 maybe its some not critical part of assembly, the glue sticks harder than u think.
HKS-GT2835R 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 25, 2004 Messages 1,193 Points 5,148 Location kelate May 22, 2006 #5 lotus uses glue to stick their elise together oso wat?