Power of Malaysian Police Sticker!

OMG... this is so stupid...

I can't believe such things actually exist here.
Malaysia o~ Malaysia... where are we heading to?

thumbs up for the guy who took that.

BlackSamurai said:
mrbear, you may get away from your tinted offend if you got the sticker on your Prelude.

* hahha.. i dont think so.. i got BAR oso they dun care :mouth_closed:

urm normally rite. if operations.. they saman ur car.. they wont c ur roadtax or etc2.. they just ask ur IC n License. then they follow according that..

unless if u park ur car.. then "wrong parking,kesalahan lalu lintas,or etc2" they would saman u by take down ur roadtax number.. when they saw u got PDRM sticker n etc2.. they won't saman u..

* my fren father.. her car got this 1 police sticker with serial number. when 1 day she wrong park.. then got police want 2 saman. then later she met that police guy.. that guy said lucky i dont saman u coz u got this police sticker with serial number. then that guy ask this n that. later pass la coz her dad someone somebody in bukit aman

In my opinion, the video shows unfair attention to public. The car should be summoned, no matter its owned by a police guy or a minister.

The only car cannot be summoned in FireFighters, Ambulance and the real Patrol car of police.

WTF? .. this is oni a normal wira ...

aiya sakura this is bolehland so cant complain much
i got a friend his father bought a mercedes old tupe but when buy that time got police sticker there so his father park at parking lot but forgot to pay the ticket,
then his father saw theres MPK guy looking in his car and see is there any parking ticket but didnt have, then he take the saman book out go near the road tax, then he saw the police sticker, then he just left didnt issue any saman

found this too...

helicopter arriving -> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z4ohJajUeUg

helicopter landed (funny, "this is my frens, my bitch etc... ")-> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W3Zp0LeLiU0

the cars hauled up & interviews -> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ASNKvuxX42s

police officer capturing a vid clip -> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jNoxQ1FQWak

sleeping during the operasi... -> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=foj8Sob4yDQ

waiting in the Skudai police station -> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DS7d0AQu2k8

pushing bikes into police station -> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2SFze_fRPOw

at the police station -> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1nF0L_p4REE

actually this is not the only issue.... having a luxury car also give u chance to avoid summon.

i was at jln telawi .... parked my car along other luxury cars... as a matter of fact.. i think i was the only sub 100k car parked along tat road... cheapest if i could remember was a new Beetle... others were Merc ... bimmer... etc...

guess what... 2 hrs later... i came back to find i was the only one wit summon ticket. MCH!!!

itz true loh.. last time my dad was at the airport waiting for my grandparents... the cops ushered other vehicles away but skipped my dad's merc... :P

cheapskate cops..

i got NSTP parking sticker..even wit that i can use the emergency lane when d jam is bad on federal..police ask 'Encik tahu ini lorong kecemasan hanya untuk kecemasan?'
'err...yea bang..tapi i reporter, ader hal kat s.alam' and ther i go..wahahhha

1 more good sticker is, Government hospital parking stickers also..police ask..say doctor, emergency call

-fRëɧt¥£3R- said:
i got NSTP parking sticker..even wit that i can use the emergency lane when d jam is bad on federal..police ask 'Encik tahu ini lorong kecemasan hanya untuk kecemasan?'

1 more good sticker is, Government hospital parking stickers also..police ask..say doctor, emergency call

then r u blaming the police for being stupid or because you are smart enough to use the stickers as ur saman-free card?

cabutzz.....

mysupra said:
then r u blaming the police for being stupid or because you are smart enough to use the stickers as ur saman-free card?

cabutzz.....

given a choice, im sure u wud love those stickers too mate

but be careful, its illegal to have those stickers on your car if its not own by a policeman.

i still remember there was once my neighbour got arrested becoz the police discovered that his car got police sticker but he has nothin to do with the police...

actually i think msia are going towards cowboy town type of living??? wild wild west stories are happening everyday......

-fRëɧt¥£3R- said:

actually m'sians are silly to use the stickers... thanks to all this bullshits...